• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - RETIRED at 38?! -Interview with Ken Teng (Chicken Genius Singapore)

Pinkieslut

Running more how to huat conferences for low SES sinkies. Nothing new.

Just another Adam Khoo, Rich Dad Poor Dad.

hollowman

retired at 38 still running OMP . Retired means retired. This kind of person can trust ? Did you inherited any money or take money from parents? Or collect money from your students or receiving any commission?
I say fuck you Ken teng. :cool: :cautious::rolleyes:

FUNCHOI

retired at 38 still running OMP . Retired means retired. This kind of person can trust ? Did you inherited any money or take money from parents? Or collect money from your students or receiving any commission?

KNN

Swee ..... Kong kah chin woo say.!!!!

Btw, want to be rich cannot work an h0nest 9-5 job.

Thats why going to the casino is my livelihood.
HUATS ARH.

LexLuthor

What is OMP ? :o-o:

hollowman

Look at gansiokbin to know what real retirement at 40s means. Town bike slut. Harassing people playing children music etc
But be warned you can end up as a siao lang.