• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - PMA rider zooms through 888 Plaza in Woodlands, gets told off by biker

You cAnnot tide a bike indoors like that.
Plus malays dunno how to debate or discuss.all the expletives are unnecessary.

winners

This chao ah beng delivery guy deserves to get into a road accident and die. No pity must be given. KNN, the Ah Bang was only telling him that he's not supposed to ride inside the mall, which is 100% correct. He self-pawned with his own video.

888 Plaza? It's just a low SES ground floor shop area in the HDB heartlands.

Even Taman Jurong Shopping Centre and Yew Tee Point aren't that pretentious. :roflmao:

This type of motherfuckrs needs his legs broken so he is justified paraplegic permanently.

No worries, cripples can also do delivery jobs. Ride with passion. :thumbsup:

ST_20190928_WNDGRAB285H8Q_5137212.jpg