[Sg video] - NParks using modified 'Assault Rifles' to shoot down Monkeys in HDB estates

65% retard sinkies and new fucktizens voted to raze Shitgapore of all forests and build more HDB MRT useless office towers to generate more aircon heat!

This group will form a team for GRC :

1754234646820.png

If no 3-cornered fight, chow chow also can get 30% vote share.

I hope to see the monkeys snatch the guns from the NPA officers and start shooting them back.

Developers clear forests to build homes, and then the residents claim the monkeys are invading their space.

this kind of job .... how to apply? no need import FW or outsource labor suppliers siah ... many sinkies offer to apply and become Iron Ricebowl Silver Serpents do this ... :whistling:

This type of job not suitable for productive citizens like you still chasing the Singapore Dream.

Give to people in the vulnerable group like @sbfuncle and me. The blue CHAS army of jiak liao bees need this job more than you.

We need money to buy Goldlion wallets and Seiko watches.

They should let us wear Commando uniform with Colonel rank whenever we go shoot monkeys.

Developers clear forests to build homes, and then the residents claim the monkeys are invading their space.

PAP regime destroys nature and heritage, then claims to be champions of 'conserving' them. :laugh:

Destruction of nature: see also the coral reefs.

This type of job not suitable for productive citizens like you still chasing the Singapore Dream.

Give to people in the vulnerable group like @sbfuncle and me. The blue CHAS army of jiak liao bees need this job more than you.

We need money to buy Goldlion wallets and Seiko watches.

They should let us wear Commando uniform with Colonel rank whenever we go shoot monkeys.
I prefer to shoot chicken than monkeys.

PAP regime destroys nature and heritage, then claims to be champions of 'conserving' them. :laugh:
Destruction of nature: see also the coral reefs.
PAP packs S'pore with over 6 million people, thereby causing spiralling inflation. After that, PM LW claims that the govt is doing its best to manage inflation, which is a problem of its own making.