• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Man Shouts On MRT Saying He Hasa Message From God!

UltimaOnline

Man Shouts On MRT Saying He Has God’s Message, Passenger Ups & Leaves​

Man Claiming To Have God’s Message Shouts At MRT Passenger​

From physical altercations to verbal spats, many strange encounters have happened on the MRT. A most recent one involves a man claiming to carry God’s message, which he tried to spread while berating a passenger.

A fellow passenger filmed the man’s antics, in a clip that has gone viral on TikTok.

After futile attempts at defusing the situation, the passenger got up and stood near one of the carriage doors, as though intending to leave.

Man threatens to punch passenger before shouting at him​

In a TikTok video posted on Monday (28 Feb) night, a man in a hoodie was seen threatening a passenger before going on a tirade.

He motioned to punch the passenger in a pink shirt but held, perhaps only meaning to scare him into submission.

Another passenger attempted to defuse the situation, reaching an arm out to hold the man back, but was ignored by the aggressor.

As the passenger in a pink shirt wagged his finger in denial, the man started his strange rant.

Man claims to be a sender of God’s message​

Although much of the conversation prior to the man shouting was intangible, the part where he started raising his voice was fairly audible.

For starters, he started asking the passenger if he thought he was scared of his threats to call the authorities. He then continued to tell the passenger to “mind your [his] f****** business”.

Getting close to the passenger’s face, he then said that he had his own “agenda” and asked the passenger to read the posts on his Facebook page.

Strangely, he exclaimed that he had a “message from God” and called himself a “message sender”.

At that point, the passenger in the pink shirt seemed to have had enough, as he stood up and left his seat.

Despite seemingly losing his target audience, the man continued to shout at the passenger who headed towards a spot near an exit.

His shouts slowly turned to whimpers before the video ended.

MRT passenger told man to mask up while talking on phone​

According to the OP, the passenger in the pink shirt had allegedly told the man to mask up as his mask was down while he was talking on the phone.

The OP suggested that this warning likely ticked off the man, leading to the verbal altercation.

It is still unknown at this point what the man meant when he alluded to having God’s message, which left many netizens puzzled.

Hope no other passengers were harassed​

The man’s unusual behaviour certainly raised some eyebrows.

Though we can sympathise if he’s going through some struggles, the man should be socially responsible by keeping his mask on when interacting with others.

We hope no other passengers had any unpleasant encounters with him. And if need be, we hope the man gets the help or attention he needs.

mustsharenews.com

Man Shouts On MRT Saying He Has God's Message, Passenger Ups & Leaves

A man on an MRT claims to have god's message and shouts that fact to a passenger. After hearing enough, the passenger ups and leaves.

https://mustsharenews.com/man-mrt-gods-message/

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...as-gods-message-passenger-ups-leaves.6738529/

Well done indian guy.
Once guy left, he can sit beside the babe and molest her at will. Sinkies dare not intefere.

poore

reminds me of the man on the plane singing god songs. shd jus put all these siao langs together

mahjongking

pap should make it legal for citizens to 'take down' such nuisances, i will glady take mrt from now on with a baseball bat

Why the lady next to the Pinky behaved like nothing happened? KNN is either walked away to avoid the situation or looked at them mah ? Doesn't mean act blur means nothing happened mah KNN you see the boy boy also keep looking which is what supposed to be. The girl girl on the far left also normal keep looking. My uncle would have also keep looking.

This kind of minor behaviour can tell a person one. It means the lady is not a truthful nor honest person.