• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - M Ravi's expensive shoes kena stolen at local Indian temple, rants about casteism from India Indians

UltimaOnline

Kumar22 :​

If you know his history, 1 time he praising all the Ceylonese Tamils and cursing other Tamils for not being like them.
JBJ was a god and mentor to him

Now lose shoe at Ceylonese temple, their whole race is a disgrace.

You cannot make this comedy up

It’s a wonder why he isn’t in IMH. We are being too kind to ah nehs. Consecutively 2 ah neh as president.

If you know his history, 1 time he praising all the Ceylonese Tamils and cursing other Tamils for not being like them.

That's why most sinkies think that oppies are unelectable. We really vomit when asked to consider voting for oppies.

Hightech88

Hokay noted...

YPK6mgE.gif

LexLuthor

I have this theory that most oppies were once upon a time, sane and intelligent folks, driven to madness by the pap.
Most oppies are characters who are disappointed with the society as they have fallen out of the mainstream not by choice, such as not being able to get into NUS or NTU, having lost their jobs to CECA, missed the HDB cherry after being forced to buy a HDB resale etc.

Hence, these people tend to vent their frustrations on the PAP. They are not necessarily oppies, they are just disgruntled. However, as far as the media is concerned, if you are not a PAP supporter, you are an oppie.

k1976

Most oppies are characters who are disappointed with the society as they have fallen out of the mainstream not by choice, such as not being able to get into NUS or NTU, having lost their jobs to CECA, missed the HDB cherry after being forced to buy a HDB resale etc.

Hence, these people tend to vent their frustrations on the PAP. They are not necessarily oppies, they are just disgruntled. However, as far as the media is concerned, if you are not a PAP supporter, you are an oppie.
Cannot be.... We are in good hands... Please repeated 1000000000000x after me

What goes around comes around. Look at all their children and grandchildren.
Karma is a bitch!

Well said. While most became oppies based on what you've said, others (i.e., wealthy folks who lead very comfortable lives) became oppies when they saw and opposed what the pap is doing by way of their selfish and self serving policies.

oliverlee

if you know you have to take off your shoes, why wear your Prada? Just a $2 pair of slippers from Daiso will do. this is ownself fuck ownself