[Sg video] - Knock people down with her bicycle still scold the victim with vulgarities. How would you react if you kena?

kuti-kuti :​

This siao boomer reminds me of

images

u7eGkAu.jpeg

Just report police and show the police this video…. This type of low SES old hack only know how to KPKB.. once report to police and get into investigation, this type of old CB will cry victim and said how bloody pity she is blar blar…

Give her one kick after she falls to the ground finish with one football kick to the fuckface

Need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jabs that's why lololololol

Bitch auntie is just trying to flirt with the cam guy, but obviously she got it all wrong.

lao auntie family, children, grandchildren must be very proud of her .... her friends and neighbors will all learn and behave like her .... all these sai will fertilize the entire Boon Lay ground to keep the papayas strong and big .... :whistling:

@Sialoquent You should woo her with your young cock, 到手後 exchange with @glockman for his current pillow-breast SYT.

This type very feisty type, his vegetable.

These 2 aunties totally different leagues lah .... Japan one can, local one cannot lah .... :roflmao:

Cyclist getting reckless & unreasonable. Condone by LTA & minister of transport.

This type is hooligan. Same as GSB. Open mouth all filthy lingo. No thanks.
While cycling along a narrow walkway next to a coffee shop, Farhana Din crashed into an elderly woman. Instead of helping her, the cyclist chided the injured woman as she lay on the ground before cycling off. The 80-year-old woman was left with a fractured leg and right wrist; requiring 2 surgeries.
https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...-woman-coffee-shop-chided-victim-rode-2373036