[Sg video] - Her friend vomited at prata eatery but refuse to pay $15 cleaning fee demanded by eatery employees

Its time for Govt to come out a LAW ... whenever Citizen / PR / WP holder leave your own house
IF you vomit / puke / litter / dirty / spit anywhere, the Owner or Operator can demand cleaning fee $100 minimum

Actually $15 is not a lot, they should either pay or volunteer to help with the cleaning. In any case. isn't there a fine for littering? :unsure::wink::biggrin:

When i walk into a shop/ eatery and the first thing i get a faint smell of puke, I'm out of there.

If her friend do it in a taxi, you think the driver is going to diam diam?

These day go out for dinner, many malaysian and filippino restaurant managers very cocky because our economy is doing so well.

$50 cleaning fee should be rightful amount.. $15 also KPKB, this is typical cheapskate smelly Sinkie!

I think I know why that person vomitted. Towards the end you can spot Lee Hsien Loong's picture on the wall. He's wearing some faggoty neo-batik shirt in that picture. :roflmao:

I think I know why they want to take money.

Intoxication = alcohol.

That eatery is Muslim, see the donation tin for mosque funds on the counter?

And you know their kind's attitude on alcohol... or worse, puked alcohol.

In other words, it's a tax or fine placed on infidels. Passive-aggressive, but not surprising. :cool:

Why donch she stay home and vomit instead ?

worst biohazard incident was when a passenger on a delta flight had diarrhea after taking off and spilled slimey shit all over the aisle. as a fellow passenger you not only couldn’t walk on the aisle to go to toilet but also subjected to a foul smell. pilot had to divert flight as it was unbearable for all.

You dirty the place, you pay for the cleaning. It's a fair deal.
The beer she drank cost more than the cleaning fees.

You dirty the place, you pay for the cleaning. It's a fair deal.
The beer she drank cost more than the cleaning fees.
if it’s a medical or health mishap, it’s sexempted in the u.s. unless one blatantly goes on a solo trip even though heshe is aware of hisher condition. 1st responders will send himher a bill.

Actually $15 is not a lot, they should either pay or volunteer to help with the cleaning. In any case. isn't there a fine for littering? :unsure::wink::biggrin:
Don't want to pay $15 and also don't want to help clean up the mess. Wait till she or her friend vomit in a taxi or Grab car. The bill will be closer to $100.

These people cannot hold their drink best stay sober. Want to show off for what?

It is the restaurant responsibility to keep its premises clean and dry. Imagine when I had food poisoning and shit / vomit in the restaurant, do I still need to "Pay" for the clean up. This is regardless if I got the food poisoning from the restaurant or not.

Paying is just a good will for the inconvenience that I have caused. If the guy is patron ... restaurant has a duty to take care of its patrons. If this guy is just a passerby, then the restaurant has the right to demand a cleaning fees.

However, if place is a kopitiam where public access is available, then sorry, the restaurant has to bear with it.

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg