[Sg video] - Chiobu say she got SPF officer escort her to work on MRT

got a lot of occifers here lah. Sammyboy is high SES forum... except for that mental retard True Believer. He brings the collective IQ down
Pap Smear, I guess you had to bend over every night during your NS as your instructors entered you while putting on their condoms and whispering: "Cover me, I'm going in". Hahaha!

got a lot of occifers here lah. Sammyboy is high SES forum... except for that mental retard True Believer. He brings the collective IQ down
giphy.gif

Pap Smear, I guess you had to bend over every night during your NS as your instructors entered you while putting on their condoms and whispering: "Cover me, I'm going in". Hahaha!
don't confuse your NS experience with mine.

She has delusions of grandeur.
Sinkie Cha Bor syndrome. Sometimes known as Princess syndrome. Very common. Such human beings often display self-centered and self-entitled personalities and they whined the most about hardwork or not finding a rich sinkie husband. 99% mostly belongs to PAPPY supporters. Once they reached a certain age and still unable to fulfill their delusional dream, the "Karen" attitude in them suddently surfaces.