• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Cam chiobu confronts 16 year old boy (guess the race?) who groped her ass on the MRT, but she kena scolded by molester's dad

Sometimes very difficult as chinese girls like to wear revealing and tight outfit. Very tempting. Like they enticing to rape them.

ODACHEK

Girl pretty with mask on....if she din wear mask, motherfucker CECA probably wun touch...

LexLuthor

Sometimes very difficult as chinese girls like to wear revealing and tight outfit. Very tempting. Like they enticing to rape them.
If you observe carefully, women are spending on clothing and cosmetics with one common objective - to ignite the fire of lust in a man. From tight clothing to show off the curves, shorts and skirts to show flesh, red lipsticks and nail polish, and perfume spiked with pheromone.

To say they are "enticing" men to rape is an overstatement. However, they are seeking sexual attention from men, and they are spending a lot of money to do so.

mixmasternrv

She goes around spouting shit and blames a kid for this - "balai?" Is she a Jihu-kia?
Dun get me wrong, that kid needs the fear of Changi rotan put into him but Well she knows what she is . . .