UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,708 Points 113 May 11, 2023 #1 Erratum : turns out she's not Singaporean but merely an EP holder, even though she's born in Sg. Poor AMDL chiobu! Last edited: May 11, 2023
Erratum : turns out she's not Singaporean but merely an EP holder, even though she's born in Sg. Poor AMDL chiobu!
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 May 11, 2023 #2 UltimaOnline said: Erratum : turns out she's not Singaporean but merely an EP holder, even though she's born in Sg. Poor AMDL chiobu! Click to expand... She's Russian. We are war now with Russia. Almost. So it's better to not take in Russians. They could be spies.
UltimaOnline said: Erratum : turns out she's not Singaporean but merely an EP holder, even though she's born in Sg. Poor AMDL chiobu! Click to expand... She's Russian. We are war now with Russia. Almost. So it's better to not take in Russians. They could be spies.
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 26,993 Points 113 May 11, 2023 #3 JohnTan said: She's Russian. We are war now with Russia. Almost. So it's better to not take in Russians. They could be spies. Click to expand... Russia is looking east now. And we should welcome them into Asia
JohnTan said: She's Russian. We are war now with Russia. Almost. So it's better to not take in Russians. They could be spies. Click to expand... Russia is looking east now. And we should welcome them into Asia
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,446 Points 113 Jun 3, 2024 #4 A Russian is anytime better than a low class coolie gene Sinkie.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,874 Points 113 Jun 3, 2024 #5 JohnTan said: She's Russian. We are war now with Russia. Almost. So it's better to not take in Russians. They could be spies. Click to expand... Yes, that's the first thing that crossed my mind. Highly likely she's spy. Can our ISD please wire tap her phone and surveil her?
JohnTan said: She's Russian. We are war now with Russia. Almost. So it's better to not take in Russians. They could be spies. Click to expand... Yes, that's the first thing that crossed my mind. Highly likely she's spy. Can our ISD please wire tap her phone and surveil her?
Nanodick Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 19,797 Points 113 Jun 3, 2024 #6 in b4 cb got puck puck sound
J jurongkechil Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 19, 2015 Messages 3,025 Points 83 Jun 3, 2024 #7 Chee bye got puck puck puck sound?
dredd Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 28, 2011 Messages 4,133 Points 113 Jun 4, 2024 #8 JohnTan said: She's Russian. We are war now with Russia. Almost. So it's better to not take in Russians. They could be spies. Click to expand... When were we at war with Russia? Don't anyhow say hor... your masters will haul you to eat black bean rice at Changi resort for spreading rumours.
JohnTan said: She's Russian. We are war now with Russia. Almost. So it's better to not take in Russians. They could be spies. Click to expand... When were we at war with Russia? Don't anyhow say hor... your masters will haul you to eat black bean rice at Changi resort for spreading rumours.
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 18,795 Points 113 Jun 4, 2024 #9 How cum this problem not brought up by those male “ foreigners” born in SG and kena NS?
B bigozt Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 1, 2017 Messages 2,535 Points 113 Jun 4, 2024 #10 Perfect wife material. I am ready to 'help' her get SG papers anytime, if her CB got puck puck puck sound and she moan like Russian porn star. Good genes into Sinkie coolie pool is good.
Perfect wife material. I am ready to 'help' her get SG papers anytime, if her CB got puck puck puck sound and she moan like Russian porn star. Good genes into Sinkie coolie pool is good.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,388 Points 113 Jun 4, 2024 #11 My cousin married a blonde Russian but she could not blend in so now they live in Sydney.
C cocobobo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 11, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 113 Jun 4, 2024 #12 She should speak singlish and throw anneh prata satu, apa lu mau, knn etc to be accepted