[Sg video ] -About 30 young women got a little taste of NS life at Maju Camp this evening as part of this year's Women's Boot Camp.

mockery considering what we went through back then.... knn no wonder noone gives a shit abt NS and NS boys always made a joke by others

Bet you one scream of CB y Sergeant they will scold bad word.

must be fusion food. curry with lemon grass and some mint and herbs such as viet coriander (laksa leaf) mixed with linguini.

Bet you one scream of CB y Sergeant they will scold bad word.
this one like having holidays, still can compare simi ho jiak, simi taste authentic etc

xiasuay when they have to resort to such things to show u girls experience NS too

Knn… these clowns got do 2 sets of pull ups before going to eat? Just hehe haha all the way to the cookhouse right?

They have to standby bed in bra n panties.lol
giphy.gif

Maju Camp is quite boring and too near civilization.

They should be sent to Pasir Labia Camp, into the live firing area. Keep going north and you'll find some virgin forests and the raw, unspoiled nature near Tengeh Reservoir, a reminder of what Sinkieland used to be before urban developments ruined it. Camp overnight there and experience the sunrise. :biggrin:

Maju Camp is quite boring and too near civilization.

They should be sent to Pasir Labia Camp, into the live firing area. Keep going north and you'll find some virgin forests and the raw, unspoiled nature near Tengeh Reservoir, a reminder of what Sinkieland used to be before urban developments ruined it. Camp overnight there and experience the sunrise. :biggrin:
where better than sungei gedong??? make them alight at the bus stop outside and walk in to experience what we went through

Back in the old days when I did my NS at Sungei Gedong in 80s, only bus 172 goes to that bird don't lay eggs place. After you alighted from the bus, you got to walk past the rundown kopi tiam and then walked almost 200m to 46SAR. Even got nights off also won't want to go out of camp when you are posted there. :D

Back in the old days when I did my NS at Sungei Gedong in 80s, only bus 172 goes to that bird don't lay eggs place. After you alighted from the bus, you got to walk past the rundown kopi tiam and then walked almost 200m to 46SAR. Even got nights off also won't want to go out of camp when you are posted there. :biggrin:
I was at 42 for awhile before going for my signals course, knn really dun feel like going out in the evening

one bus and it goes cck, come back also damn troublesome.... might as well just sleep in bunk better

I was at 42 for awhile before going for my signals course, knn really dun feel like going out in the evening

one bus and it goes cck, come back also damn troublesome.... might as well just sleep in bunk better
Yep. Stay in bunk play Choh Dai Di and siohoonkee bestest and eat cookhouse night snack :biggrin:

The other form of entertainment for me is to play brick game :biggrin:

vintage_rare_e23_brick_game_1519138615_d5a0e295.jpg
not csb but i completed this game.... goes to show we were sipeh eng and had nothing better to do

can spend our time training on this game

One time JC boys can go straight to uni girls must go to Tekong.