[Sg Video] - A Muslim lady confronts 4 Malays ladies for not fasting, wearing Tudung while eating Chinese food

Good to see this. We Chinese and non Malays have keep quiet and enjoy the show

These Muslim are shameless. They are the ones that fight for tudung right but quietly eating pork during fasting months

That means she ownself fast she ownself buay song also. That is why when she sees other people got freedom enjoy food she angry and wants other people to follow her fast.

It sounds very much like the psyche of the vaccinated persecuting the unvaccinated. :o-o:

She needs counselling by Syed Putra.

That means she ownself fast she ownself buay song also. That is why when she sees other people got freedom enjoy food she angry and wants other people to follow her fast.

It sounds very much like the psyche of the vaccinated persecuting the unvaccinated. :o-o:

She needs counselling by Syed Putra.
anyone also can. the head is gone.

but seriously, what you describe is a common phonomenon. If they can't have it, they will ensure no one else can. It's basic human envy channeled through religion.

akz min

7 months ago
Both also wrong. Fasting month and they eat in public. Never respect fasting month.

Wrong. There's no need to respect a religious practice (the very idea of religion being sacred is itself wrong). You should respect the person, not a religious belief or practice. These 4 women weren't being respected here. That's all that's wrong here.

Vietnam as well?

KLN

Tiaggong they veLee powDerful.
No need warrant to enter to check if you comply??

-
The Malaysian religious authority, known as the Federal Territories Islamic Religious Department (JAWI), enforces religious standards.

Islamic religious police are official Islamic vice squad police agencies which enforce religious observance and public morality on behalf of national or regional authorities based on its interpretation of sharia.

sinkies lidat 1 wat ... self righteous, k-po ...

gahmenz cop wil b a roaring success ...

KLN

Tiaggong they veLee powDerful.
No need warrant to enter to check if you comply??

-

The Malaysian religious authority, known as the Federal Territories Islamic Religious Department (JAWI), enforces religious standards.

Islamic religious police are official Islamic vice squad police agencies which enforce religious observance and public morality on behalf of national or regional authorities based on its interpretation of sharia.
I oso tiagong. you know where I stand on this. :smile:

Wrong. There's no need to respect a religious practice (the very idea of religion being sacred is itself wrong). You should respect the person, not a religious belief or practice. These 4 women weren't being respected here. That's all that's wrong here.

akz min

7 months ago
Both also wrong. Fasting month and they eat in public. Never respect fasting month. That lady should remind them gently and not video them and upload. Muslims should remind each other gently and then it is up to God to judge as humans cannot judge. These 4 ladies are non-local by the way. May God bless them and the lady as well.
That busybody has no right to interfere.. Fast or don't fast is up to the individual...