• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] Unknown to many, your CPF savings are not covered by a will as they do not form part of your estate.This is to protect CPF from greedy creditors!

UltimaOnline

gonewiththesmart :​

therefore, you must do your CPF Nomination when you are sound mind. to save your loved one troubles.
or they fight in court for your CPF,,,,

CPF and HDB and your cash inside your pillow are things creditors cannot touch,,

Unknown to many, your CPF savings are not covered by a will as they do not form a part of your estate.
This arrangement is there to protect your CPF savings from creditor claims on
any outstanding debts you may have and preserves your savings for your nominees.

https://www.cpf.gov.sg/member/infoh...many, your CPF,your savings for your nominees.

CPF? Don't know and don't care.

That Fuckwarezone member 'gonewiththesmart' sounds like one of those 'financial advisors'.

Hypocrite-The

gonewiththesmart :​

therefore, you must do your CPF Nomination when you are sound mind. to save your loved one troubles.
or they fight in court for your CPF,,,,

CPF and HDB and your cash inside your pillow are things creditors cannot touch,,

Unknown to many, your CPF savings are not covered by a will as they do not form a part of your estate.
This arrangement is there to protect your CPF savings from creditor claims on
any outstanding debts you may have and preserves your savings for your nominees.

https://www.cpf.gov.sg/member/infoh...many, your CPF,your savings for your nominees.
That is why CPF is the best...and making a nomination is no different to making a will. If a will is made..why cannot take the extra step and make a nomination? So hard meh?