• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG property bubble 1 day be like USA $1 for a house still no buyer

sickpuppy

That will happen when the SG dollars falls to rock bottom and all the FT and non sinkies all go back to their kampong other than that I don't think so. The most will drop a bit then pick up steam again.

Obama cannot be bin laden lah. One is a progressive, the other is a psychotic which is the trait of most right-wingers.

Wait long long la.
Small island machiam sinkieland pap controls everything.
Recent 2 room hdb flats no buyers.....hdb just allow singles to buy with grants....instant success turnaround and sold out.
Property only goes up and up. Song bo?

Crane

This is what will happen if the WP takes over from the PAP.

If WP takes over from PAP, property prices will be stable so that young people can plan for their future without major disruptions due to run-away asset inflation.

The economically-unproductive group of property flippers and property agents will be weeded out. As such, human resources and funds can be channelled into more productive and higher-valued areas.

With WP in power, foreign thrash will be reduced drastically. A more selective and thoughtful process will be in place to balance the racial proportions and age-group proportions. Economic growth will be based on sound development strategies and not reliant on population growth to spur the aggregate demand.

As such, the policy-makers and lawmakers will be judged on how effective their strategic governance is ...... rather than relying on side-effects-laden-strategies of depending on foreign labour.

When the indigenous population is well taken care of, there is no worry about solidarity when it comes to total defence from potential external threats. People will fight to protect their loved ones, pride and property. As at now, the ground feel is that the majority of the young will run away rather than fighting when their jobs and futures are threatened by the influx of foreign thrash who don't give a shit about this country.

If WP takes over from PAP, property prices will be stable so that young people can plan for their future without major disruptions due to run-away asset inflation.

All I can say is "In your dreams". :rolleyes: You are seriously out of touch with reality.

This is what will happen if the WP takes over from the PAP.

It is rumoured that the biggest property speculators are the men in white, cronies & friends.

If the opposition take over, these people might face more public scrutiny:confused: However I'm sure that any new gov't will be very, very,... busy uncovering many skeletons & the PAP will have to probably run road:biggrin: