• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - President Tharman says President's ability to influence policy depends entirely on his relationship with Prime Minister LHL / Lawrence Wong

UltimaOnline

Untitled-design-2023-08-23T194140.133.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2023/08/tharman-pe2023-president-influence-policy/

Screenshot-20230823-203633-2.png

mudhatter

what an effed up system.

stinkie sheeple are only fit for eunuch rule. a bunch of eunuchs. obligatory eunuch division, eunuch brigade follows.

oRt61M1.jpg

relationship? ...

mayb mor like barter trade ... u wan me 2 approve tis? den me wan u 2 approve dat ...

LexLuthor

The reverse is just as true.

"The Prime Minister's ability to influence the President not to interfere in policy depends entirely on the Prime Minister's relationship with the President."

Thank you Mr Tharman for his confirmation. :thumbsup:

bobby

So Liddat our president will become macam Youtube influencer ?

Financed also by adverts and number of likes ??

Should it not be the relationship with the PM's wife and in this case, it would appear that NKS has the edge. :unsure::o-o::roflmao:

LexLuthor

We want a President who can truly represent Sinkies. We need a President who speaks perfect Singlish.

TKL is the only choice.

Tharman is very good. He should stay in the Government and be the next PM. :biggrin:

Vote TKL as President, and let Tharman be the PM. We get the best of both worlds.

We should leave NKS alone to concentrate on Sybil. He needs to improve his fitness, and the job of President will stress him further.

CPTMiller

Tharman is honest. Who hold the real authority person is more important. So those around need to maintain good relationships with him . This him is who ???

k1976

TBH, Tharman can really talk and talk , follow by Cik Ng.... Ah Tan is..... U know De lah

k1976

We want a President who can truly represent Sinkies. We need a President who speaks perfect Singlish.

TKL is the only choice.

Tharman is very good. He should stay in the Government and be the next PM. :biggrin:

Vote TKL as President, and let Tharman be the PM. We get the best of both worlds.

We should leave NKS alone to concentrate on Sybil. He needs to improve his fitness, and the job of President will stress him further.
Cik Ng is the real deal

LOL, you deceitful bald keling. You have no ability to influence anything. You can't even give out pardons to anyone without prior permission.

Ask your unelected predecessor. Or the ones before her.

oliverlee

fucker has a huge role to play in relation to WEF though. Watch how the next pandemic will play out, and more jabs and deaths coming your way. Don't say bo jio. He will make sure it happens to you