UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,575 Points 113 Aug 7, 2024 #1
lostvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 19, 2020 Messages 4,410 Points 113 Aug 7, 2024 #2 Can she shield him from a bullet or will she hide behind him?
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 4,444 Points 113 Aug 7, 2024 #3 DEI Didn't Earn It
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,983 Points 113 Aug 7, 2024 #4 Probably another DEI hire. Hope she is tall enough to be an effective bullet meatshield. Trump was almost killed because of this issue. Look at that short bitch secret service agent trying to stand between Trump and the shooter's line of sight.
Probably another DEI hire. Hope she is tall enough to be an effective bullet meatshield. Trump was almost killed because of this issue. Look at that short bitch secret service agent trying to stand between Trump and the shooter's line of sight.
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 27,150 Points 113 Aug 7, 2024 #5 Good thing my expectation of the word "chiobu" has become very low after all these years in sammyboy
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,983 Points 113 Aug 7, 2024 #6 Rogue Trader said: Good thing my expectation of the word "chiobu" has become very low after all these years in sammyboy Click to expand... This is the kind of country we live in. Even grannies in nursing homes are chio.
Rogue Trader said: Good thing my expectation of the word "chiobu" has become very low after all these years in sammyboy Click to expand... This is the kind of country we live in. Even grannies in nursing homes are chio.
T Timerty Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 20, 2014 Messages 1,921 Points 63 Aug 7, 2024 #7 To protect him from siao char bo who want to kiss him. He scared his Chio wife jealous