[Sg] - PAP will now allow Singaporeans to own up to 2 cats per HDB flat, reversing 34-year ban

UltimaOnline

2016_jq_community_cat.jpg

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...own-2-cats-flat-reversing-34-year-ban-2317301

Imagine you cannot do what you want in a housing you supposedly own. Do you actually still own it? Anyone thought of that? :cool:

GO and MIGRATE and have all the space you want with as many pets as you can love.

Why be constrained by artificial PAP rules? Show them your middle finger!

Nothing beats a home with plenty of space to roam, run and pets to love. YOLO!!!

Shame full govt. See how they bend over back wards for foreigners? When they leave the strays will be cum our problem! :mad:

Imagine you cannot do what you want in a housing you supposedly own. Do you actually still own it? Anyone thought of that? :cool:

Tiagong , after this piece of good news , many now want to be a Veterinary Doctor horr ... :D

They never say per hdb can store how many ayam chicken?

Last time is Malay keep cannot, now many ah tiong keep cats so papigs allowed up to 2,ccb, but many ah tiong keep more them 3

Jialat liao. There are going to be more kittens around. Cos owners don't bother to spay/neuter their cats and let their cats roam around the area. Then need to call spca and ava in take away the abandoned kittens. Basically there will be social problems due to irresponsible owners.

There will definitely be a few siaolang women who hoard the cats, their furkids are a substitute for children who never came to be due to a barren and unloved womb. :cool:

A simple policy like this also take 34 years to action upon. The wonder of bureaucracy