• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - non-hijabi cantik SYT minah, called by malays as a traitor to the malays for joining chinese lion dance troupe

UltimaOnline

Pitiful SYT minah, you want to comfort her and love her?

lion-dance.png

https://mothership.sg/2024/02/sporean-malay-female-lion-dance/

If she were pretty, I'd sponsor her to come be a sinkie. And denounce that stupid religion. But she looks like a dog, so she's on her own.:biggrin:

vamjok

this is nothing new, i saw tons of m.u.d ah bang doing this part time in chinese new year to earn extra cash.

she needs to be small, agile yet strong to carry the lion’s head and gyrate over ah beng’s shoulder. at least she doesn’t fart babi gas like ah lian dinobus will.

Semaj2357

What next? Work in Whore house?
yallah, but they are too lazy to work so they put it out foc at hdb staicases :redface:
she needs to be small, agile yet strong to carry the lion’s head and gyrate over ah beng’s shoulder. at least she doesn’t fart babi gas like ah lian dinobus will.
hanor, it has to be the blardy garlic and onions that tarpow @JohnTan catering kompany provides, kausing severe flatulence in a g-flat pitch :whistling: