• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG MUST follow Thais in overthrowing n DETAINING Elected PM

You all please don't stir hor. I everyday very happy here ya as long as they don't go block Ratchada.

Sawadee Khap ! Tourist belt Ratchada should not be a problem at this moment.U can still go and enjoy your Chang Beer and Massage.Let's hope and pray that the protest will fade away very soon and BKK will be back to normal.Cheers !

knn, talk like you been to the protest before..you are just a PAP low life shit who suck your PAP master's ball to earn a living, what you know about the protest?

Hey UMNO dog, you know about protest? How? When you go CP 2 to call chicken, after whoring you pass by the protestors, then KPKB a bit insides the crowd and after a while go Nana to drink beer is call protest? Protest kee lanjiao!