• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat SG mandatorlee caning for scammers

sbfuncle

Is cheating money part of a scam?
If yes, can we cane GOH jian hian

If no, pls explain the difference of scam and cheats.

People cheat for monetary gains.

People scam for monetary gains too.

I do not see any bit of difference.

Gazy jialat liao.
The vending machine case is a scam & cheat.
His backside will tear.

People cheat for monetary gains.

People scam for monetary gains too.

I do not see any bit of difference.
There is a huge difference - one is called pre-election with empty promises, cheating with no fine detail. Another is called post-election, scam you with fine details until you die your business. Either way, you lose they gain.

Let's see if they cane trashy Tiong scammers or still have to ask permission from Beijing or 150 Tanglin Road. :biggrin:

If i broke into sg pool system, am I considered a scammer?
Scam the scammer KNN

I have discovered some secret code during live betting.
SG pool seems to know the leesult before full time de woh.
But the thing I'm pondering is, if they know it, then they can huat big and don't have to work de woh.

Anyway I don't care, I just huat big time.
This is one of the greatest life achievement for me.

Shiok shiok.

After placing the earlier bet while discovering the secret behind it, I collected the money and went to bed.
Shortly I woke up to leeposit more amd collected more.
Hit rate 100% Tiok kah liao KNN

1000024006.jpg

1000024008.jpg

Who will cane all the ministers who scammed sinkies out of their retirement savings to buy overpriced flats?

There is a huge difference - one is called pre-election with empty promises, cheating with no fine detail. Another is called post-election, scam you with fine details until you die your business. Either way, you lose they gain.