• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Man will pay $100 to each dog who donates blood to his dying dog who needs a blood transfusion asap

UltimaOnline

Nettoo :​

Posted on several Facebooks but no response leh. Dog dying soon if no blood transfusion.

Urgently looking for dog blood donor. My old dog has very low haemoglobin level and needs urgent blood transfusion today. Currently admitted to Landon Veterinary Specialists, Singapore. Donor requirements:
- more than 25kg
- 1 to 7 years old
- vaccination up to date
- tick and worms treatment
- no medical issue
- not pregnant before for female dog

Urgent help is needed. Token of appreciation S$100 will be awarded to each blood donor. Thanks!

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/dog-blood-donor-needed-100-donor.6683822/

Just do the humane thing and put the old dog out of its fucking misery. It's the clinging which brings suffering.

I agree. Just let the dog go, since it's already an old dog. Why prolong it's miserable life? I am a dog lover, but sometimes we need to make the tough but correct decision.

TerrexLee

actually all of us Sinkies are dogs too, since our lives are no different from those of dogs. If I donate can get 100 bucks?

bonds

I agree. Just let the dog go, since it's already an old dog. Why prolong it's miserable life? I am a dog lover, but sometimes we need to make the tough but correct decision.
KNN

And I always thought you loved Pussies more than dogs. :biggrin:

[Pun : Pussies == Cats]

bobby

1642989846757.png