No need image lahYou John Lone, must protect your image. I 古惑仔, it's natural for me.![]()
Most important is “Can Eat dun waste”
No need image lahYou John Lone, must protect your image. I 古惑仔, it's natural for me.![]()
Moi admit moi is begger
Another Raider Clone hidding hah?
Joke aside, u can explore and develop this talentYou John Lone, must protect your image. I 古惑仔, it's natural for me.![]()
過獎! 過獎! I will 慎重考慮 ...Joke aside, u can explore and develop this talent
Got so drama or not? Must be some ah beng handphone shop is it?LOL
He have not seen those that really thinking to hire beggar.
I remember attending one whereby the interviewer had both his leg on top of his desk while I entered his room. And before it begins he told me there are hundreds of applicants and why he should hire me.
The position was for sales so he threw a pen asking me to sell it to them.
Only less asking me to lick his toes LOL
Under the PAP, this is normal treatment of Sinkies by FTs.
Loreal leestributor.Got so drama or not? Must be some ah beng handphone shop is it?
It goes to show our LABOUR UNION has done an absolutely wonderful job for fair labour treatment. Anther possible scenario, Mr Han is a foreigner, not actually looking to recruit sinkies and used this method to make you give up thinking you can find a job in the company. By the way, which company was that?
Fast foward, Sinkies again voted to be screwed in the job market (for at least the next 4 years). You will see the above keeps replaying.Companies in Sickipoora with the blessing of MOM have no desire to hire Sinkies. They are just going through the process on the advice of MOM to justify hiring more foreigners. The election is coming, you know what to do.
LOL
He have not seen those that really thinking to hire beggar.
I remember attending one whereby the interviewer had both his leg on top of his desk while I entered his room. And before it begins he told me there are hundreds of applicants and why he should hire me.
The position was for sales so he threw a pen asking me to sell it to them.
Only less asking me to lick his toes LOL