• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Lawrence Wong : We can have fewer SDAs if more Singaporeans act more responsibly!

UltimaOnline

1648116747646.png

1648116605155.png

https://mothership.sg/2022/03/number-sdas-scaled-down/

Better do the opposite if u want to help sinkies keep their lucrative ambassador jobs. :unsure:

millim6868

Knn, we should ask them why so msn jia liao bee white clowns,all CMI n CBL, still paid themselves handsomely,CB,if white clowns really capable they should step out n survive o their own ,not leeching,aalready SDA earn an honest living moving around checking,fxxx them,talking cock

You should have a grand total of ZERO ambassa-turds from the very beginning. It's a stupid idea that only soulless technocrats could think of. :rolleyes:

Lawrence Wong : We can have fewer SDAs if more Singaporeans act more responsibly!​

Did you guys notice the usual Singaporeans bashing again? PAP just love whipping Sinkies, as if Singapore has no foreigners

My uncle will tell him if your gov is not so stupid My uncle wouldn't be able to be a orfid ambassador :wink:

Flying Horse

Better do the opposite if u want to help sinkies keep their lucrative ambassador jobs. :unsure:
Lucrative ? These youngsters are wasting their precious life for the past 2 years. What crap thing do they learn from such kind of meaningless job. Nothing destroy a person life more than being assigned to do such meaningless task.