• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Lawrence Wong warns Singaporeans of severe consequences from Middle East energy disruptions due to Iran War, convenes ministerial TASK FORCE

UltimaOnline

Lawrence Wong says he is "closely monitoring" the Iran war, US and Iran better not make Lawrence Wong angry!

1775131467690.png

1775131446395.png

1775131493797.png

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...iran-war-ministerial-committee-energy-6033151

don't come and bullshit lah.... 2008 oil price after inflation adjusted is about USD255 per barrel and I don't see nonsense and BS like what I am seeing lol... price now is USD110 per barrel. nonsense like these everywhere is because using garbage social media to spread fear sibo lol..... I am kinda immune to BS like these and i never have those social media since day 1... trying to replay the plandemic again sibo.... and earlier was spreading monkey pox BS again lol.... knn ministry of truth....

Just go kneel to Putin, say sorry about earlier sanction & we can buy cheap Russian Oil liao
If LW dont kneel, that Task Force Man can mah, paid $million in salary, so take a kneel for the Nation

Never blame the aggressors for starting the war when the goalposts are constantly being moved, shifting the aim for the attack.
Causing the crude oil to rise over $100/barrel.