• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG lady teacher had sex with student

angry_one

I don't think there's any moral wrongdoing either. If i didn't get the dates wrong, they started having sex only AFTER he went to Sec 1. She is NOT his teacher anymore. Besides, so what if an under 16 has sex, as long as he is willing? With the changing psyche of people today, the underage sex laws need to change. Sex with very young partners has been practised since biblical times.

The court details of their relationship sounds like a real porno movie. Such great potential! "the forbidden love" I'll call it. Sexually frustrated teacher and overaged student. scene 1 in classroom. scene 2 in chalet.

Please.

In this age, where any form of information can be obtained from the internet, what makes you think that the boy does not know what he is being led, or getting into?" :confused:

The whole point here is, she tried to seduce, he ACCEPTED IT WILLINGLY. So as I have mentioned before, if he is not willing, NOTHING she does will entice him at all.

So, why is everybody thinking that the teacher is to be condemned and the boy is the innocent victim, when CLEARLY, it's not the case? :confused:

What the teacher teaches in school has got no bearing or whatsoever to what she chooses to do. :cool:

Please.

In this age, where any form of information can be obtained from the internet, what makes you think that the boy does not know what he is being led, or getting into?" :confused:

The whole point here is, she tried to seduce, he ACCEPTED IT WILLINGLY. So as I have mentioned before, if he is not willing, NOTHING she does will entice him at all.

So, why is everybody thinking that the teacher is to be condemned and the boy is the innocent victim, when CLEARLY, it's not the case? :confused:

What the teacher teaches in school has got no bearing or whatsoever to what she chooses to do. :cool:

You seems to not understand the interdependent concept of nature.
He is 15. A 15 year old is not mature enough to handle adult temptation and will lead him to grow up unhealthy in this manner after this incident.

And it is from the teacher. If that kid is 25, who cares...

Teacher is seen as someone for guidance especially for that teenage age period and this cock teacher "guide" him in this manner. I pity the kid encounter such thing and that is a misfortune.

From such incident, it will have effect that lead to other unfavorable happenings arising from the kid when he grows into adulthood. He dun grow up well, at least psychologically and emotionally.

Getting info from the internet does not mean he is mature enough to handle it. I don't think you understand children and a growing child.

travelbug

The court details of their relationship sounds like a real porno movie. Such great potential! "the forbidden love" I'll call it. Sexually frustrated teacher and overaged student. scene 1 in classroom. scene 2 in chalet.

Scene 3 in Changi Womens Prison with conjugal visits by teeny boy!

Anyway could this teacher be a China mei mei, just curious. Why?

Cos firstly she is a Chinese 2nd lang teacher who brought her students to China on a study trip.

Secondly, the ST journalist did Not state that she is now separated or going thru divorce proceedings with hubby. As u know, China mei meis are excellent at sweet talking, no Sinkie man will want to divorce China mei mei after sweet talk. Die die must also have China mei mei even if she committed wrong doing. So we can assume hubby will stick with China mei mei wife thru thick & thin.

Thirdly, she seems to have very loose morals, thinking that so what if I teach moral ed, its just talk only what, whether I commit a sin or not is nobody's business. This is what got me thinking that she could be a China mei mei cos their morals are very screwed that also include China men too! Also note that journalist mentions that her hubby travels frequently for work. My radar says that he travels to China frequently perhaps meeting her there.

Notice how coy the ST journalist is in NOT publishing her photo cos it may be a giveaway for her China mei mei looks. Just one look & you know made in China!

But of course just speculation cos teacher may also turn out to be true blue Sinkie woman!

So Feb 23 is her judgment day so who free that day to sit in for court hearing & describe her actual looks here.

So that means he can fuck the hole in the pencil sharpener too! Or the cup or glass!As long as hormones are raging any HOLE WILL DO LAH!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i had a classmate who got horny after watching his pet bitch roll over and spread her hind legs. another got horny staring at a hole in a can of spam. in sg, it's called luncheon meat.

exSINgaporean

Stupid lady should commit suicide by jumping from a 15 store building. She should not be able to face her husband, her children, her parents and parents-in-law and neighbours.

Go ahead kill yourself now. What are you waiting for?

brandon66

He is 15. A 15 year old is not mature enough to handle adult temptation and will lead him to grow up unhealthy in this manner after this incident.

so what makes you think a 16 year old is mature enough?

i'm not saying what the teacher did was right, but i dun think the faulty lies solely with the teacher

remember, the boy wasn't her student anymore when he went to Sec 1

what happened was a sad story that, i believe, resulted from many wrong doings (e.g. the boy's parents - were they neglectful?), but it would seems like only the teacher will ultimately pay for it :(

Frankiestine

I really want to see how this teacher looks like, hopefully WanBao can come up with a photograph, when she goes to court. Able to seduce a hotblooded young boy isn't easy without good looks.

sentencing schedule on Feb 23 by District Judge does that means it is at the Subordinate Court? Maybe can go down do a stake out and snap a pic of this teacher and post it...knn why the press so double standard...if it is a man dun even need to found guilty yet...just kena charge only they will splash his pic all over the papers...

Leckmichamarsch

Can anyone tell me why a person who teach moral education and then go and do something that is opposite from what she teach? Worst still, she is a teacher.

To me it is perfectly alright for:

1. those who can't, teach...
2. those who can, do
& 3. those who can do, do; teach & do too....... datz great! slim & bespectacled - whow!

Frankiestine

Can anyone tell me why a person who teach moral education and then go and do something that is opposite from what she teach? Worst still, she is a teacher.

maybe she had stated in her field of specialty as "IMMORAL EDUCATION" but they thought it was a mistake.....

Lestat

And it is from the teacher. If that kid is 25, who cares...

Teacher is seen as someone for guidance especially for that teenage age period and this cock teacher "guide" him in this manner. I pity the kid encounter such thing and that is a misfortune.

From such incident, it will have effect that lead to other unfavorable happenings arising from the kid when he grows into adulthood. He dun grow up well, at least psychologically and emotionally.

Getting info from the internet does not mean he is mature enough to handle it. I don't think you understand children and a growing child.

No matter what else we say, you seemed to have your idea fixed on this matter. As I have said in another thread, we should look at things from a objective point of view, not a subjective one.

I rest my arguments for this matter for now. :smile:

blader

The teacher is an adult and she should be the one who guide the young.

And she abused her authority as a teacher to tempt and mislead her student into such devious action. This will cause an unhealthy impression for the young that lead to the student's growth to adult life.

I wonder which part of hell will she fall into when she die.
Yes she did guide his horse into her xxx.

cheowyonglee

wow, should make it into a movie.Our very local --->>>"Lust Och Fägring Stor".

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/igyZORnkNAk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/igyZORnkNAk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>