• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Govt To Run Month Long Be Courteous To Foreign Talents Campaign!

clinton666

It has come to the attention of the govt that poor and stupid Singaporean peasants are being rude to some of our country's valued Foreign Talents, who are the main drivers of our economy. If this lack of manners on the part of SG peasants continue, these Foreign Talents will leave our country and most of our SG peasants will be out of work. Hence the govt will soon kick off a month long campaign called 'Be Courteous to Foreign Talents' campaign. As long as Singaporeans treat these Foreign Talents with respect and deference, they will stay and continue to grow our economy.

Foreigners taught disrespectful peasant a lesson at Bedok Jetty
AsiaOne
Sunday, Oct 16, 2011

Three foreigners were seen beating up a local man at Bedok Jetty at about 2 am Sunday. The victim was apparently trying to protect his girlfriend from the men.

The foreigners were 'harassing' her after she had told them to lower their voices.

In an email to citizen journalism website Stomp, a netizen who witnessed the scene said that three men and a woman were making a nuisance of themselves at the jetty by hurling vulgarities.

They appeared to be drunk.

The netizen said that the attack started when the victim's girlfriend hushed the foreigners indicating that they lower their voices.

When her boyfriend tried to protect her from the group, the three men - who were apparently twice the size of the victim - beat him up.

Here is an account of what the netizen saw:

"At around 2am today (Oct 16) at Bedok Jetty, a group of drunk foreigners - three men and a woman - were drinking and making a nuisance at the jetty.

"The 3 men who were twice the size of a local guy, beat up the Singaporean man who was protecting his girlfriend from harassment.

"The foreigners seemed to be students here, and they could speak English quite well.

"I could tell from their accent and conversation that they were foreigners.

"Friends of the victim called the police and ambulance. The victim was bleeding from his nose and mouth and at the point of incident and he had double vision.

"Two policeman came and took statements from both parties and one witness.

"The verdict was concluded that if the victim wants to pursue the matter, he should go to the high court with the statement.

"The Singaporean was sent to the hospital following the statement.

"The 3 foreigners walked out of the jetty smiling and even applauded when the locals made comments about how unfair the situation was."

[email protected]

Cruxx

This Sinkie is giving our country a bad name. When foreigners, our guests, are smiling, he should smile back. Why didn't he smile back? :mad: No matter what, we must be tolerant towards our foreign talents. It's they and the great Lee Kuan Yew who built Singapore from a fishing village into a modern metropolis. Sinkies are so ungrateful :mad:

R

radii

fyi while ft are overbearing, sinkies are no angels themselves serve the sinkie rite who ask him act macho in front of his girlfren haha

clinton666

This Sinkie is giving our country a bad name. When foreigners, our guests, are smiling, he should smile back. Why didn't he smile back? :mad: No matter what, we must be tolerant towards our foreign talents. It's they and the great Lee Kuan Yew who built Singapore from a fishing village into a modern metropolis. Sinkies are so ungrateful :mad:

You can see the cultural difference between these Foreign Talents and poor stupid SG peasants, the descendents of coolies (as LKY aptly put it). The foreign talents are cultured with sophisticated taste whereas the local stupid poor peasants are crass and uncultured!

da dick

666, you go tell ur puppet masters to teach the FTs to stop spitting, beating up up people, stealing, and murdering law-abiding citizens first lah.

clinton666

Singaporeans peasants should reflect on their uncouth and brutish behaviour that has irked many Foreign Talents. Should these Foreign Talents chose to leave Singapore, our economy will be doomed!

Unrepented

Need another campagin meh:confused:

They are already running a perpetual let foreign talents fuck your arse campaign, already very successful leow.:(

Singaporeans peasants should reflect on their uncouth and brutish behaviour that has irked many Foreign Talents. Should these Foreign Talents chose to leave Singapore, our economy will be doomed!

Troll

Need another campagin meh:confused:

They are already running a perpetual let foreign talents fuck your arse campaign, already very successful leow.:(

Don't bother with campaigns, it doesn't work anymore.

Just fine + jail any Sinkies that don't kow tow to FT's, that will get some respect out of them!

Don't bother with campaigns, it doesn't work anymore.

Just fine + jail any Sinkies that don't kow tow to FT's, that will get some respect out of them!

Yeah, make Sinkies go on all fours, crawl under the legs of FTs and bark cheerfully.

At restaurants, Sinkies sit at children's tables next to the toilet, while FTs sit in VIP room tables.

Parks: no Sinkies and dogs are allowed inside. A Gurkha will be guarding the entrance. Any Sinkie caught attempting to sneak inside will be publicly executed.

See how swift they brushed away Lim Chong Yah's suggestion and now on massive campaign to depress Singaporeans' salaries further by calling for embracing foreigners. This is just so fucked!!!! I would expect them to concentrate on calling employers for more more productivity and upping Singaporeans wages instead. Than again, PAP priority and screwed up policies are always so wrong and haywire.

Singaporeans can together run our own ANTI-CAMPAIGN against PAP & Foreigners, why not? :rolleyes::rolleyes::wink:

I second the idea, but msm have been swarmed by foreigners, so internet might have its limitations to get the idea across.

If u see a rude and condescending foreigner, just call him a mastic spaggot.

Wasting tax payer money. Those come to work and living here need to adapt some of the culture here.
I see Indian are the worst very hard to adapt life in Singapore. They still wear saree/traditional clothes every where every day. They cannot mix with any local people regardless their own race Local Indian in SIngapore also look down on them. Blame the Indian culture have casta.

clinton666

Wasting tax payer money. Those come to work and living here need to adapt some of the culture here.
I see Indian are the worst very hard to adapt life in Singapore. They still wear saree/traditional clothes every where every day. They cannot mix with any local people regardless their own race Local Indian in SIngapore also look down on them. Blame the Indian culture have casta.

You spastic maggot:oIo:

How dare you to be rude to our esteemed Foreign Talents when our government has told us to be courteous and respectful to them! You are a bloody racist and you will be punished for this insolence!

clinton666

Posted in 17-10-2011, 11:40 PM

Can reply in this thread or not? Will kena infraction? :confused::biggrin:

You moronic dumbass:oIo:

Did you ask for your mummy's permission before using the PC at home!:mad::mad:
You are taking your PSLE AGAIN this year! Make sure you don't fail badly again!:oIo:

I_Hate_Pappies

You are taking your PSLE AGAIN this year! Make sure you don't fail badly again!:oIo:

Wahaha! Thank you for enlightening me.:o :biggrin:
Don't know why i fuck all Pappies and Chee Bye Kia here in this forum except you and TonyChat which i don't feel like fucking. :biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
hey dumbo...are you as stupid as you look? Your posts are stupid too :oIo: