[Sg] - Freehold Condo apartment with 2 bedrooms (both with own toilets) for only $850k

You buy you would be stuck like current seller with no exit plan except to sell cheap :biggrin:

Onlee people like gansiokbin think condo means high class
Whether condo or HDB, with increasing private transportation costs, any development not within 500m walk of MRT station is not favourable to average home buyers. In this hot and tropical climate, few would want to walk a kilometer to an MRT station on a daily basis. You are better off buying a HDB within 200 to 300m from an MRT station. At least you have a better exit plan than these inaccessible condos.

My uncle observed that property agents always like to indicate amenities and transportation accessible even they are far away. Of course in sg within the perimeters sure will have amenities is onlee a matter of how far KNN

I currently stay within 50m from an MRT entrance tunnel. Will never sell until the day I need to be admitted to a home due to old age. The convenience is unparallel. There is no need to own a car nor a bike. Whole Singapore even Changi Airport is within reach by cheap public transportation.

Gansiokbin rather rent a condo that is further with shuttle servid than renting a hdb that is nearer for transportation. She feel more high class this way :cautious::rolleyes:

I guess she needs to own a car as she invested in JB property. So it's OK for her to stay in inaccessible location in Singapore. After many years of car ownership, I realised that it's a fucking waste of money to own or rather pay for a 10 y lease of a car in PAP Singapore. Lol

If I have that kind of money, I would buy a mansionette. 2 bedroom condo so crammed up

No bus?

I guess she needs to own a car as she invested in JB property. So it's OK for her to stay in inaccessible location in Singapore. After many years of car ownership, I realised that it's a fucking waste of money to own or rather pay for a 10 y lease of a car in PAP Singapore. Lol
You are being too kind to her KNN
My uncle know she spent most of the time in sg harassing people and onlee maybe 10 to max 20% of the time in jb finding cock to suck.
Maybe she has nothing to do so inconvenience to her is acceptable when she can take condo shuttle servid and show off at the same time :geek:

You are being too kind to her KNN
My uncle know she spent most of the time in sg harassing people and onlee maybe 10 to max 20% of the time in jb finding cock to suck.
Maybe she has nothing to do so inconvenience to her is acceptable when she can take condo shuttle servid and show off at the same time :geek:
I have only one thing to say about her investment decisions. Damn stupid lor to buy JB property. Can't even exit now :roflmao:

To elaborate how she show off ?
When the bud arrive she will shake her 鸡 proudlee and board the bud imagining people whistling and beoing her boarding it.

To elaborate how she show off ?
When the bud arrive she will shake her 鸡 proudlee and board the bud imagining people whistling and beoing her boarding it.
I wonder who is is harassing today. No sound no picture yet :roflmao:

My uncle Don't anyhow say things without proof one KNN when she purposelee mentioned in tapestry she took condo shuttle my uncle already knew she feel damn proud about being able to board it :sneaky:

She's moving to where ah nehs customers can be found.
I suggest City Square condo or Kerrisdale, exit condo immediately lift up her legs and lure in all the shitskins.