• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Foreign women say they suffer after marrying low-SES Singapore men

My uncle know 1 low ses alpha sinkie uncle.
He married a 20yo viet wife at 52 yo.
He taught many kopi uncle's on how to tame a wife.
He doesn't allow his young wife to go out alone I.e she can onlee go out either with him or help him out at his food stall.
Whenever she disobey him he will teach her a lesson by either scolding or beating.
He said this method has to apply the moment they tie the knot I.e it is like teaching a young child. Means if you do it too late it will be futile.
The wife is onlee his work assistant child bearing and sex machine.
So far over a leecade everything is good therefore he is a alpha low ses sinkie uncle.

LexLuthor

My uncle know 1 low ses alpha sinkie uncle.
He married a 20yo viet wife at 52 yo.
He taught many kopi uncle's on how to tame a wife.
He doesn't allow his young wife to go out alone I.e she can onlee go out either with him or help him out at his food stall.
Whenever she disobey him he will teach her a lesson by either scolding or beating.
He said this method has to apply the moment they tie the knot I.e it is like teaching a young child. Means if you do it too late it will be futile.
The wife is onlee his work assistant child bearing and sex machine.
So far over a leecade everything is good therefore he is a alpha low ses sinkie uncle.
Your uncle's low SES alpha sinkie uncle should conduct courses at Community Centres for low SES beta sinkies.

Your uncle can also attend the course and support him :rolleyes:

Of all his tactics, "quarantine" is the most important. If not, when she gets to interact with other charbos, they will influence her to become materialistic. Once she becomes materialistic and brand conscious, she will see her low SES husband no up.

However, I still think that your uncle's low SES alpha sinkie uncle got "keep secret formula". All the above tactics will NOT work if he is flaccid. So he didn't share the most important tactic, like many Chinese kungfu sifu !

Your uncle's low SES alpha sinkie uncle should conduct courses at Community Centres for low SES beta sinkies.

Your uncle can also attend the course and support him :rolleyes:

Of all his tactics, "quarantine" is the most important. If not, when she gets to interact with other charbos, they will influence her to become materialistic. Once she becomes materialistic and brand conscious, she will see her low SES husband no up.

However, I still think that your uncle's low SES alpha sinkie uncle got "keep secret formula". All the above tactics will NOT work if he is flaccid. So he didn't share the most important tactic, like many Chinese kungfu sifu !
My uncle also think there must be some secret formula during the course of taming.
If you do it leepeatedlee by beating kicking slapping scolding animals will run away too KNN and yes quarantine is the 1st step to achieving good leesult.

LexLuthor

My uncle also think there must be some secret formula during the course of taming.
If you do it leepeatedlee by beating kicking slapping scolding animals will run away too KNN and yes quarantine is the 1st step to achieving good leesult.
Your uncle's low SES alpha sinkie uncle is the object of envy of all the kopi uncles. Imagine if the kopi uncles are married, their wives will be in their 50s and 60s - fat, saggy, rough skin, pheromoneless. They really lao nua your uncle's low SES alpha sinkie uncle savoring a 20-year old nubile pussy. :rolleyes:

Your uncle's low SES alpha sinkie uncle really "Stand up ! Stand Up ! For Singapore .." every night. Even if he is ditched by Vietbu 10 years later, the kopi uncles will still lao nua because at least he 曾经拥有:thumbsup:

if you marry a sinkie unker you can control him too, and order him to soothe and comfort you while you need peace and security to go to sleep.
I sleep perfectly well when there are no loud knocks. And if there are loud knocks, I want a good strong man that will go confront the evil doer. Unfortunately sinkie men are useless.

Ya what’s the point of being married when get shit only you are on your own and that unfortunately is the ugly truth of marriage.

Marriage can only last when both are equally rich, got good assets and good career OR the husband can control the wife or wife can control the husband indeed.

In other words marriage is only good when both are in good times or one has good time while the other is being controlled.

liamricci

Every marriage has the bad and good things , i guess this one is not the worst.
If man has much younger wife i honestly respect him a lot, cause he needs a lot of energy to keep this marriage alive.
Of course they can buy viagra online but that's not only that. 20yo woman usually wants more entertainment like parties etc

Your marriage annulled never consummate with a chow hai talk so much.
What’s the difference? If having sex will make a difference then why so many couples have sex have children yet they divorced? Obviously having sex and children will make no difference in the long run.

And why so many men here have sex have children with wife and yet having sex outside?

Having said that while have sex have children will make no difference to the outcome, it will make a difference to the complexity of the process and an impact on other people aka your children’s lives.

In fact have children will only mean more things to ask from the husband ie more quarrel ie more and not less likelihood to divorce.

Bad New Brown

If sinkie want good and beautiful wives, make sure they study hard in school while young. Losers will either remain single, marry ugly hags or be reduced to mail order brides.

What kind of weird logic is this ? " If sinkie want good and beautiful wives, make sure they study hard in school while young" :o-o:

Single people are the ones who are financially well-off because they do not have family commitments. It is absurd to label single as loser :sneaky:

I think the population of single people in the Sinkieland is enough to bring down one GRC :thumbsdown: