• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Father kena jailed 18 years for fucking his chiobu teenage daughter

UltimaOnline

The father tried to pretend he was actually his daughter's elder brother when fucking her. "I would never fuck my daughter, but I'm ok with fucking my little sister!"

1772775412038.png

https://mothership.sg/2026/03/father-sexually-assault-daughter-two-hands-clap-jailed-caned/

moi can offer to help take care of that man's wifey for the next 18yrs ... if her dotter hubby want divorce, moi oso can take over to marry the dotter too ... moi can go potong convert if both of them want many babies ... :whistling:

According to court documents, the victim was born in 2003,
On Aug. 20, 2020, after the victim's husband had left for work,

All these timeline makes no sense….she was married at 17yo? Must be mudd child bride issit?

According to court documents, the victim was born in 2003,
On Aug. 20, 2020, after the victim's husband had left for work,

All these timeline makes no sense….she was married at 17yo? Must be mudd child bride issit?

malai girls once puberty start can marry legally liao .... moi secondary school neighbourhood malai boys and girls shotgun cases oso marry in Sec 2 to start making babies ... :whistling: