• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - EDMWer rant : NTUC rather let babies die of hunger than let poor mothers steal milk powder

UltimaOnline

1674116949757.png

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...by-formula-milk-in-trial-to-deter-shoplifting

Cococokie :​

Law enforcement for the sake of bidding by rules that don't actually make sense. Is NTUC so dirt poor that they can't even afford to lose a few tins of baby milk powder?? Laughing joke sia.

tokiya :​

In SG our govt takes care of the poor. Keep raising GST to help them. What more you want?!?

Zorroh :​

The thieves stole milk powder to sell, not feed babies.

Ed Sim
mYlbrQHTuRC.png

It is heartwarming to know that fellow Singaporeans will step up to offer to buy milk powder for those families who might not afford it. Saying that, thank you for clarifying that the perpetrators are NOT of such families and in the view of making a profit from stealing these milk powders.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...er-than-let-others-steal-milk-powder.6863180/

A Singaporean

Poor Sinkies cannot even afford milk powder please do not fuck and have babies. Do you see foreigners with good paying jobs steal milk powder?

View attachment 176690

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...by-formula-milk-in-trial-to-deter-shoplifting

Cococokie :​

Law enforcement for the sake of bidding by rules that don't actually make sense. Is NTUC so dirt poor that they can't even afford to lose a few tins of baby milk powder?? Laughing joke sia.

tokiya :​

In SG our govt takes care of the poor. Keep raising GST to help them. What more you want?!?

Zorroh :​

The thieves stole milk powder to sell, not feed babies.

Ed Sim
mYlbrQHTuRC.png

It is heartwarming to know that fellow Singaporeans will step up to offer to buy milk powder for those families who might not afford it. Saying that, thank you for clarifying that the perpetrators are NOT of such families and in the view of making a profit from stealing these milk powders.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...er-than-let-others-steal-milk-powder.6863180/

There has been a huge rise in shoplifting in the neighbourhood ever since Oppie Chee began stalking our residents

Hypocrite-The

The issue is those than can't afford to breed should not bring. The best pap policy ever was the stop at 2 which reduced the irresponsible breeding. But left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwits KPKB soo much about the human life but never bother about the life of the human being...now they expect tax payers to pay for others fuck ups?