• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] Diner buaysong he bought the pig trotter set & requested for a bowl of soup kena rejected, dulan that hawker tells him, if want soup must buy BKT

UltimaOnline

438255013_7747025308661156_5170284061171682850_n.jpg

Worse customer service for this Eunos Bak Kut Teh store , bought the pig trotter set & requested for a bowl of soup , guess why the guy said No ...if want soup have to purchase Ba k Kut Teh soup then can have it ..omg ..is the the norm ? Will never eat there again!

Michael Ng

cockie

438255013_7747025308661156_5170284061171682850_n.jpg

Worse customer service for this Eunos Bak Kut Teh store , bought the pig trotter set & requested for a bowl of soup , guess why the guy said No ...if want soup have to purchase Ba k Kut Teh soup then can have it ..omg ..is the the norm ? Will never eat there again!

Michael Ng

KNN… Low SES bugger. Buy something must ask for something for free.. Low SES mindset can’t never be atas ppls….

Why bitch and moan about it online? Giving a bad review as a form of petty 'revenge' against the food seller. If not happy please confront him and throw the plates and bowls at him. Ganbatte! :thumbsup:

That’s why I always shudder when I see people say shit like “no money don’t eat!”

Knn hawkers like to money pinch on these fuck shit stuff.

wat makes him tink wen he buy trotters he is entitled 2 bkt sup? ...

gif or dun gif u sup is prerogatif of seller ... not bcos he tink he is entitled 2 it den seller shud gif him ...