• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] -Couple makan liao run off without paying at Lor 27 Geylang restaurant

Which restaurant? Located closer to Geylang Road or Sims Ave?

Edit: It's a Viet restaurant at the junction of Lorong 27 and Sims Ave.

well, what are we waiting for ?................can try our luck leh..................but have a heart lah.................order something cheap............ :laugh:

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-to-pay-at-lor-27-geylang-restaurant.6845362/

ze boss shud pay 4 ze couple ... y cashier has 2 pay 4 dem? ... a cashier got so many other tings 2 do ... a cashierz job is not 2 monitor patrons ...

tis boss is sexpert in tai chi ... patrons run off wifout paying, taichi fault 2 cashier ... 2 find ze couple, tai chi job 2 netizens ...

actuarry hor, if u r used 2 eating @ places where u pay wen fud is brot 2 u, u r used 2 juz wok off after u finish ur meal ... hence, u may b inclined 2 juz wok off wifout paying after u haf finshed ur fud ...

According to Google Maps street view, this is a fairly new restaurant.

Up until 2018, it was the Fok Hai seafood restaurant.

And before that, Tiong BBQ fish restaurant.

And before that, some vegetarian restaurant.