• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Chiobu property agent dies after botox at MBS

UltimaOnline

1665473038859.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-near-marina-bay-to-do-botox-bye-bye.6821103/

My uncle think is a tragic case KNN
1 thing is why so many jobs she chose property agent ?
KNN imuho why would a property agent be leequired during buying and selling of house ? KNN
Some property agents offer good servid eg even drive the client to the viewing KNN can't the client ownself take a taxi ? KNN
You want negotiate the price can't you negotiate with the seller ? KNN
You want to arrange for completion date with hdb can't you ownself fillin the forms ? KNN
Finallee what does the agent do during the completion appointment? Is nothing KNN

ilovechinesegal

The sale person and the western media fool her into botox. Western medicine always have side effects and can lead to death. Bruce lee is also eat western pill and cause a huge reaction onto him.

JakeWade

Sorry for replying a bit late, but I just came across your post. That's so sad to hear! This serves as a reminder to always be cautious when it comes to medical procedures, no matter how routine they may seem.