• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SG Budget 2019 , 18 Feb 2019

whoami

Only 25% subsidy for outpatient? Why cant patient pay 25% instead n garment subsidise 75%? Baru i cakap mantap.

25% discount will soon be matched by a 25% consultation and medicine fee increase. You think PAP stupid ah... Give you chicken wing, sure take back whole chicken :biggrin:
More like give you a chicken wing, take back your chicken farm! Whole chicken not enough for these greedy bastards.

If the prices were grossly inflated to begin with, does it matter how much the govt subsidizes? :rolleyes:

Spoiler alert: it still makes a healthy profit.
They guise it all under financial sustainability. Lol :biggrin: big words, hidden meanings...:biggrin:

KNN there is nothing tangible for this pkg but sinkie saw the name merdeka and over excited till never think properly or read properly KNN becas they feel very proud to be recognised as a merdeka KNN

LordElrond

Take that fucking MediShield Life away. You can keep the $200, I add another $20 for HSK stroke crowdsource fund.

Usually you have to read between the lines, but with the PAP, you have to read between the lies.

Their lies are quite easy to catch - the so-called big budget figures are for show. Only a small certain percentage will be utiised. No one ever knows how much as actually claimed. They make things really difficult for you to SMELL the money, let alone have it in your wallet.

CoffeeAhSoh

Sounds boring up to now..Lol :biggrin:
He h
Their lies are quite easy to catch - the so-called big budget figures are for show. Only a small certain percentage will be utiised. No one ever knows how much as actually claimed. They make things really difficult for you to SMELL the money, let alone have it in your wallet.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Screenshot_2019-02-19-08-59-26-025_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2019-02-19-09-00-22-534_com.android.chrome.jpg

CoffeeAhSoh

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

its like having 500,000 cows
the owners announce s$6.1Bn AbC Package to take care of these cows ,borned in the 1950s , for life.
but these cows must continue to labour until it die at 70s or 80s (if the cow is lucky).
but these AbC Package is payable and spread over the cow's work lifetime in the meantime cow must continue to supply Milk ( and steak) for life.
and cow's benifits ( cpf) is withhold further until 70 y.o. unless cow object and sign a form.

:thumbsdown:

Screenshot_2019-02-19-09-05-04-675_com.android.chrome.jpg