[Sg] - Bill Tan, 61, kena arrested and jailed for making a malay hijabi muslimah breathless by making her smell his piece of pork

I just fail to understand why people cannot get along with one another.

When I come to Singapore and I go Haig Road for example, the Malay guy sitting across will start a conversation asking where I am from
When I go to a hawker centre same questions are asked.
One Chinese guy asked me where you from. Told him guess and he named many many countries until he gave up and said Aiyah, you from outerspace leh.

The only people who can get along with everyone I say are the Sikhs.
This is because when we are young we are taught by our parents to respect every religion because everyone prays to God.

Hence in the Sikh Holy Book God is referred to by various names, here:

"The Sikh Holy Book, the Guru Granth Sahib, contains many names for God, including Waheguru (the primary name), and various terms of Hindu and Persian/Arabic origin such as Hari, Rama, Krishna, Allah, and Prabhu. These names reflect God's multifaceted nature and are used to express the awe of the divine, the Timeless Being, the Formless One, and the True Name."

And at the end of our prayers we always ask God to bless EVERYONE.

1758948886773.png
1758948901190.png
1758948909586.png
1758948923381.png
1758948942121.png
1758948956641.png
1758948977149.png
1758948988238.png
1758949006413.png

Lennon says it best

Imagine there's no heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us, only sky
Imagine all the people
Livin' for today

Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion, too
Imagine all the people
Livin' life in peace

A woman was taken to hospital for breathlessness as a result of the incident, and several others were evacuated on Sept 24 when the parcel was discovered at the mosque.

This sentence drew my attention too. What is the cause of her breathlessness?
Psychosomatic? She was struggling hard not to smell in? How can she redeem herself?
Or actually physical? The smell is really toxin, and that means all the infidels and kafirs have been consuming a toxin meat. Islam is correct on pig for 1400 years.

And a piece of meat caused everyone in the mosque to be evacuated, how paranoid muslims have become.

I just fail to understand why people cannot get along with one another.

When I come to Singapore and I go Haig Road for example, the Malay guy sitting across will start a conversation asking where I am from
When I go to a hawker centre same questions are asked.
One Chinese guy asked me where you from. Told him guess and he named many many countries until he gave up and said Aiyah, you from outerspace leh.

The only people who can get along with everyone I say are the Sikhs.
This is because when we are young we are thought by our parents to respect every religion because everyone prays to God.

Hence in the Sikh Holy Book God is referred to by various names, here:

"The Sikh Holy Book, the Guru Granth Sahib, contains many names for God, including Waheguru (the primary name), and various terms of Hindu and Persian/Arabic origin such as Hari, Rama, Krishna, Allah, and Prabhu. These names reflect God's multifaceted nature and are used to express the awe of the divine, the Timeless Being, the Formless One, and the True Name."

And at the end of our prayers we always ask God to bless EVERYONE.

View attachment 229225View attachment 229226View attachment 229227View attachment 229228View attachment 229229View attachment 229230View attachment 229231View attachment 229232View attachment 229233

kiddy so cute .... looks rojak ... blue eyes .... humsome boy next time :thumbsup:

{{Court documents showed that Tan had allegedly mailed an envelope addressed to the Masjid Al-Istiqamah located at 2 Serangoon North Avenue 2, which contained a piece of pork and a note which read “halal BaBi chop”.

A woman was taken to hospital for breathlessness as a result of the incident, and several others were evacuated on Sept 24 when the parcel was discovered at the mosque.

Tan is said to be involved in several similar cases at other mosques in Singapore.}}

Correct me if I am wrong. So that Muslim woman and few others open the box containing pork and make her breathless until go to hospital? Did I read that correctly?
When she opened the box she thought she saw the biggest pink penis she ever saw and became breathless.

Bill Tan Keng Hwee supplied the pork. Shanmugam said he's playing with fire.

Sounds like delicious sio bak, so it's all good.:thumbsup::biggrin:

iu
One man's meat is another man's poison....

The m&d bro should just be cool about.
Now the sham must stir shxt till big big instead of mediate. How can the society be a gracious one if the top only know how to use stick.

Good voice..He wasn't out of tune.
This sentence drew my attention too. What is the cause of her breathlessness?
Psychosomatic? She was struggling hard not to smell in? How can she redeem herself?
Or actually physical? The smell is really toxin, and that means all the infidels and kafirs have been consuming a toxin meat. Islam is correct on pig for 1400 years.

And a piece of meat caused everyone in the mosque to be evacuated, how paranoid muslims have become.
The only way to cure her breathlessness is to consume pork n drink beer....

Good voice..He wasn't out of tune.

The only way to cure her breathlessness is to consume pork n drink beer....Maybe seeing a rotting decomposed corpse can cause a person to vomit or faint, but seeing a piece of pork can cause breathlessness is really a drama queen.

if the man had used fresh Bee Cheng Hiang bak kwa..................the results very different liao............

the woman will still faint.............but she'll say......''the fragrance......buay tahan ahhhhh........i wanna peng san liao.......''

In response to The Straits Times’ queries, a spokesperson for Eunoia Junior College confirmed that Tan is an operations support staff member with the school.

MOE civil servant nothing will happen to him one
confirm thrown under the bus rike usual suspects and shills suffering from vax ragrats, poor health and cognitive decline lolololololol :roflmao:

That’s why he’s being remanded without bail mah.
Seemingly open shut case usually dun take so long
This is what happens to politically sensitive cases.
They will crack their brains to first, how to spin it, to make themselves look good.
That's why I think the charges are not yet finalised.
So remanded for politics, not for further digging down into the rabbit hole,where they are afraid they will find more rabbits they have to deal with.

I just find this too exaggerating.
If a piece of pork can becum breathless, then Muslim should not even walk in a wet market. Hundreds of pieces de woh

Sept 27, 2025

A man was charged in a district court on Sept 27 for his alleged involvement in a parcel containing pork which was sent to a mosque.

Bill Tan Keng Hwee, 61, was charged with deliberately intending to harm the racial feelings of a person.

Now, if his lawyer is smart, he can get the judge to throw out the case.