• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sg among top 6 least corrupt cuntries in the world!

The problem with this survey is that it is based on official data. We, who lived here, have a better sense of corruption on this island.
Who would ever believe that tens of billions of military hardware purchase and there is NO incident of corruption?

What further proof do you need that the PAP is honest and transparent in all its dealings.

The problem with this survey is that it is based on official data. We, who lived here, have a better sense of corruption on this island.
Who would ever believe that tens of billions of military hardware purchase and there is NO incident of corruption?

You are grasping at straws.

transparency international is the last ngo to be accused of relying on "official" data. :rolleyes:

Testing embedding

<iframe src="http://media.transparency.org/maps/cpi2013-940.html" frameborder="0" height="620" width="940"></iframe>

Official data also claimed Sinkies are world richest....you feel rich bo?

You will not feel Singapore is less corrupted and rich if you did not station oversea...

Try to look for a job in other country... You will know how rich you are and how corrupted is other countries.

I did not say Singapore do not have corruption hor... There are corruption all over the world like what the report stated...:rolleyes:

Do not bother too much who is the government... Whoever is ruling the country, they will only take care of themselves and their group of peoples... It show on the PAP... It also show in WP... Don't ever think that you will be rich when Singapore change ruling party!!!

Why do we need to be corrupted? We pay each jiat liao be by the millions. The former jiat liao be was paid more than SGD 60m for 12 years of doing fuck off, does he need to be corrupted?