• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - AMDK marries Sg chiobu in MRT wedding

UltimaOnline

Void-Deck-Wedding-Just-Like-Magic-Co-Samuel-Andrea-31.jpg

68511515_2391441977738157_478464248742150144_n-e1567138335162.jpg

68433571_2390217801193908_4942280680676524032_n-e1567138302858.jpg

68721931_2391441897738165_853931380680163328_n-e1567138362271.jpg

69362330_2391442107738144_4747009000426438656_n-e1567138313438.jpg

68482511_2391441934404828_5895044868064935936_n-e1567138347974.jpg

68842634_2391441861071502_8168541739838078976_n-e1567138375992.jpg

pic-70_0.jpg

pic-76_0.jpg

pic-88_0.jpg

ZesiMuerte :​

AMDK MRT wedding = Adventurous, Creative, Financially Responsible.

Sinkie MRT wedding = Xia Suay, Disgusting, Cheapskate.

virus1988 :​

Captain Muthu said:
High ses people find low ses imagery fascinating/enticing. And vice versa.
Posted by @jessisbad
Usually those who post atas food are poor people cos that is like a rare occurrence for them.
The true elites post peasant food cos that is like a rare occurrence for them.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...nside-provision-shop-under-void-deck.6743486/

Are my eyes playing tricks on me? The bride in the two sets of album looked like the same person leh.

ok, my eyes playing tricks on me, different brides :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
The provision shop one is a different bride and bride groom from the mrt one. But the mrt one is the same bride as the bud one but different bride groom. Means is either she married 2 different man or it was merelee a ads KNN

ilovechinesegal

There is one saying. Ang mo do stupid things are being brave and creative. Chinese do stupid things are fucking idiots and morons.

How much did they pay the fake news merchants of SPH and Mothershit to give them special coverage? :rolleyes:

plzhelpme

Are my eyes playing tricks on me? The bride in the two sets of album looked like the same person leh.

ok, my eyes playing tricks on me, different brides :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

KNN

Chao Turtle thinks Ok
as long Sheepie dont faint.

Btw did the bridegroom kneel down to offer LKB Tonic tea to his new mother-in-law?

SBFNews

Don't get married unless you are willing to part with 50% or more of your accumulated assets. If you do, be prepared for the eventuality.