At least the nurses did not get a landlord like this pervert who entered his tenant's bedroom and masturbated using her panties while the 23-year-old woman was at work. The Malaysian tenant was horrified to see the incident on CCTV footage from the camera she installed in her room, on the 3rd floor of Block 251 Kim Keat Link in Toa Payoh.
View attachment 244882

@duluxe, how many unwashed men's briefs do you smell in a day. Do you get them from your roommate in your 1-room rental flat?He could have avoided getting into trouble through learning from you the skill of fantasizing during sex which can be transferred to masturbation. If he really has strong fetish for woman panties, he could have learn from you through this screenshot, take an upskirt photo of her panti live from behind her view.
Based on my personal experience, CECAs are the worst tenants who leave your apartment in far worse condition than before they occupied it.Sinkies now needing to rent out room at their home for extra income kenna all sorts of tenants.

How come no photo of the chiobu nurse leh ...![]()
Scared you potong jalan offer free lodging then make many babies.HDB auntie landlord want to bully scam an educated NURSE ah? Now kenna burnt ....
How come no photo of the chiobu nurse leh ...![]()

@duluxe, how many unwashed men's briefs do you smell in a day. Do you get them from your roommate in your 1-room rental flat?
I love my wife and do not have mistresses. My life savings are invested in a diversified portfolio, with no girlfriend to pilfer. I am contented.