UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,720 Points 113 Aug 3, 2023 #1
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,763 Points 113 Aug 3, 2023 #2 Thank you for paying for the rent. Don't complain if you insist on patronizing food courts run by F&B cronies.
Thank you for paying for the rent. Don't complain if you insist on patronizing food courts run by F&B cronies.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,459 Points 113 Aug 3, 2023 #3 Thanks to sky high property bubble.
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,456 Points 113 Aug 3, 2023 #4 Poor and low ses Sinkies still not learning from Ramesh.
M millim6868 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 14, 2014 Messages 6,842 Points 113 Aug 3, 2023 #5 Lol, 60% are dumb
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,551 Points 113 Aug 3, 2023 #6 UltimaOnline said: Click to expand... No worries, will be $10 soon
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,551 Points 113 Aug 3, 2023 #7 UltimaOnline said: Click to expand... A strong sign of robust demand and strong prosperity ahead.... Heng Ong Huat lah
UltimaOnline said: Click to expand... A strong sign of robust demand and strong prosperity ahead.... Heng Ong Huat lah
Testing Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 4, 2013 Messages 537 Points 28 Aug 4, 2023 #8 Whoever it is, you voted for it, mai lai cry father cry mother.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,763 Points 113 Aug 4, 2023 #9 Enjoy the $9 price now, since this regime is doubling down on being a money laundering hub, the prices will continue to rise. All that pittance and 'rebates' the PAP technocrats give you will hardly offset anything. Your only hope is something happening here or elsewhere which utterly and irreversibly destroys the money laundering hub status.
Enjoy the $9 price now, since this regime is doubling down on being a money laundering hub, the prices will continue to rise. All that pittance and 'rebates' the PAP technocrats give you will hardly offset anything. Your only hope is something happening here or elsewhere which utterly and irreversibly destroys the money laundering hub status.
Devil Within Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 14, 2008 Messages 10,402 Points 113 Aug 4, 2023 #10 Maybe it's time to bring back the office lunch boxes from the good old days in the 50s.
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,316 Points 113 Aug 4, 2023 #11 I just had vegetarian chicken rice at $4.50. It was used to be $4. Or $3.50.
face the facts Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 16, 2014 Messages 6,928 Points 113 Aug 4, 2023 #12 dont understand why the customer never make a big fuss and walk away, are sinkees that ball less? its just a few pieces of cheapo breast meat for crying out loud....
dont understand why the customer never make a big fuss and walk away, are sinkees that ball less? its just a few pieces of cheapo breast meat for crying out loud....