• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG 变态叔叔 likes to donate his sperm onto other people's door gate handle of a HDB unit in Block 421B Northshore Drive at Punggol

Tragedeigh

Stupidman

SG 变态叔叔 likes to donate his sperm onto other people's door gate handle of a HDB unit in Block 421B Northshore Drive at Punggol​

Shocking

sg-%E5%8F%98%E6%80%81%E5%8F%94%E5%8F%94-likes-to-donate-his-sperm-onto-other-peoples-door-v0-mq3f424mdukg1.jpeg

A woman living in Punggol allegedly found semen on the door handle of her gate after an unknown man loitered outside her home at close to midnight on Jan. 29.

A video posted on TikTok by user @linaleman0 on Feb. 15 showed CCTV footage of a middle-aged man in a white polo shirt and khaki shorts walking past the woman's home.

Before he leaves the camera frame, he turns around, walks to the door and touches the lock handle.

The man then appears to grip his crotch as he peers at the HDB unit. He walks away and walks back to look at the unit several times, before eventually leaving.

Confirm inside the unit got the woman that uncle wants to fuck one..... wa lau eh whole Singapore knows what you do liao lor KNN Bian Tai uncle.... if that woman put her bra and panties outside, confirm this uncle will steal and smell one lor....
He becomes famous liao. :laugh:

Nowadays too many women wear Lululemon outfit walking around...lao tiko cannot tahan liao...

images
don't say lau tiko cannot tahan lah... I see liao first thing come to my mind also is how to fuck her and jiak her SHPSBHJ CB zhup.... of course also don't neglect the 2 neh neh to teh until song...

3a38a2a11faf485eb981268c740066e8.jpg