laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,782 Points 113 Jul 18, 2021 #21 LordElrond said: Do you gentlemen really share the Vietbus CB with the fishmongers and Lim Chu Kang pig farmers? Click to expand... Don't forget the Seng Choon egg and poultry farmers. And the Sinkie hydroponics veggie entrepreneurs.
LordElrond said: Do you gentlemen really share the Vietbus CB with the fishmongers and Lim Chu Kang pig farmers? Click to expand... Don't forget the Seng Choon egg and poultry farmers. And the Sinkie hydroponics veggie entrepreneurs.
D desmondo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 86 Points 18 Jul 18, 2021 #22 kaninabuchaojibye said: those hdb blocks that got units rented to vietbus jialat liao sure will kana mandatory testing for covid once a case is identified in the block jipaisiaoliao Click to expand... I thought blk 639 at Rowell road was tested on Friday maybe Vietbu rent the flats there near to jalan besar area
kaninabuchaojibye said: those hdb blocks that got units rented to vietbus jialat liao sure will kana mandatory testing for covid once a case is identified in the block jipaisiaoliao Click to expand... I thought blk 639 at Rowell road was tested on Friday maybe Vietbu rent the flats there near to jalan besar area
I IndoMee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 10, 2019 Messages 196 Points 28 Jul 21, 2021 #23 Vietbu pussy goes well with fish and seafood.. Those who got serviced by the fish port Vietbu would have gotten a real seafood platter
Vietbu pussy goes well with fish and seafood.. Those who got serviced by the fish port Vietbu would have gotten a real seafood platter