• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sexy tales about PRC mei mei.

Logisex

haha and their dressing tooo they are always into their looks and dressing....always trying to attract thru their dressing, appearance, and their branded stuff.....

LV is the most hated brand now gosh so many of them are carrying...everytime i see a girl with lv damn it turns me off... followed by gucci and chanel....they are damn so china

Don't be fooled by their dressings or behaviours esp the Northeners who like to act and talk big. Notherners want "face" and would dress up in branded stuff even though their pockets are empty. They like to talk big just to intimidate people.

A lot of rich people in China keep a low profile for practical and safety reasons. They don't want the tax man to go after them and they don't want people to borrow money/sell them stuff/business ideas or try to built up "guanxi with them. They certainly don't want to be rob.

You know why there are so many black Audis? Simply because they are not flashy (but yet presentable) and they are also used by the government. They don't need the additional attention/trouble/jealous enemies by driving a flashy red Ferrari even if they can afford it esp when they have some "skeletons in the closet".

Ash007

Don't be fooled by their dressings or behaviours esp the Northeners who like to act and talk big. Notherners want "face" and would dress up in branded stuff even though their pockets are empty. They like to talk big just to intimidate people.

You know why there are so many black Audis? Simply because they are not flashy (but yet presentable) and they are also used by the government. They don't need the additional attention/trouble/jealous enemies by driving a flashy red Ferrari even if they can afford it esp when they have some "skeletons in the closet".

I thought its black Buick? Apparently Buicks sells more in China then in America now. Agree with the low profile that the really rich PRCs keep. There are many of them here. Once in a while, you do see the flashy and truly rich PRCs MMs around.

wrcboi

A lot of rich people in China keep a low profile for practical and safety reasons. They don't want the tax man to go after them and they don't want people to borrow money/sell them stuff/business ideas or try to built up "guanxi with them. They certainly don't want to be rob.

its their offsprings who buy these flashy cars and goods..their sons and daughters spending money like nobody business

Ash007

Think I'll start a new thread on tackling PRC MMs in Australia. This topic is pretty interesting. Please continue to contribute in that thread in the Emigration folder. :smile:

Just the standard red Honda Civic and not type R.

There have tons of cash and only 1 child so its only normal that they put their money overseas and on their kid.

I have a male PRC clerk who drives a Merc and who just bought a RMB200,000italian sofa. Family in the fur business. I always wonder why he is working here. I have a colleague who pick up a girl who was eating alone in a restaurant only to find out later that she drives a Merc SLK and whose parents are some big shot army generals. So the moral ofthe story is never judge a book by its cover esp when you are in China.
How do you motivate employees like those you mentioned?

HellAngel

4276_4B84ED7A.jpg

Ash007

You don't, they work because they don't want to waste time "idling" around a job to them is just something the do to "socialised". They have money, and in general can do without the job if they want to. Don't stress them out too much and if you are lucky they would stick with the company. I know of this fellow that simply just works for fun. Drives a Lexus, lives in the north shores. After working a few years he felt bored and decided to go tour the world for a year. Monetary is definitely not something they are seeking for, perhaps you have to motivate them with other stuff.

cunnosieur

Fun Guy
Samster Join Date: Aug 2008
My Reputation:Points: 77 / Power: 1

Re: PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi to all Bros

Bro JJjumper
Bro, I have not mentioned which bank she work in and from what I know not all banks in Spore (Local and Foreign) required english speaking staff.

Local bank do required english speaking staff but that does not mean all are able to. For example (Pantry lady, Cleaner and etc....)

Foreign bank do required english speaking staff at the frontline but how about those at the backend. Those junior staff or lower ranking at the backend may not need to.

No offence to you bro....

Bro DL2UHI
Bro, what you have stated in your post is very true and well said. I can speak, sing and even scold in chinese or dialect but when I come to reading or writing, I am a total BLUR king.

Bro kefuso
Bro, I guess you may have misheard or there are some miscommunication between you and her. She has never told anyone that she is working in a factory. What she has told me is she is rushing some work at her colleague house and need to be handed over the next day. She say she is still very new working there and that why she need to go over to her colleague house to finish her work.

Bro there are many levels in the bank and she maybe a small little fly over there. She may not understand what you have know. There are many frontline staff at our local bank and when ask some question, they always tell us to wait and will ask their senior to talk to us.

I hope I am right bro. No offence to you............

Bro Cunnosieur
Bro, what you have posted up is a profile of a manager and a senior officer position. I have only stated that she work in the bank as a exec.

An exec. could mean = admin, clerk, trainee staff or some backend staff.

No offence to you bro........

180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

cunnosieur

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fun Guy
Bro, sorrie for that. I think she doesnt understand or watsover... Try again bro.

i muz apologise for my earlier post... jumped e gun too soon

yes after i logged off TxXx called me on my hp again n apologised for e earlier miscom. i said it's alright n asked if she free to meet, n straight away set the timing @9.30pm, venue @Lavender 81.

i was early n boy, booked e rm but still gotta wait 15mins for it to b available. anyway, to cut e story short, after entering e rm i sms TxXx n she arrived promptly, about 5mins later.

i shan't go into details of our frolics as they're pretty SOP.. but i'm impressed wif her great attitude n friendliness. n e way she enjoyed my painting her pussy reali turned me on

well, here's e verdict (my 2cts' worth - up to u to decide if e price is too costly):

Face: 7.5/10 to 8.5/10
Body/ Fig/ Complexion: Slim, smooth skin, tummy undetected.
Boobs: 7.5/10 to 7/10 (juz nice for me, but mayb a little tiny for boob lovers)
BBBJ: 7/10 (paid attention during e job but duration abit short)
Cat bath: er... watz dat?? haha...
FJ: 8.5/10 (coz i turned her on wif my tongue painting le, so she was kinda like desiring for it)
Massage: Nil
Attitude: 9/10 (frenly, great gf feeling, a nice gal to chat with and kiss gd bye to)
Damage: 150 (x-rm, x-cd)
RTF: Nodz

overall, she's a v nice gal albeit abit pricey. but like i said, it all depends on wat u lookin for. for me i go look for bong abt once a mth, so e price is ok for me if it comes wif quality - n i rate her as 1 of my bst bonking sexperience
pls treat her nice n dun exploit her. tks.

images

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...nk-exec-2.html

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXVcGDiXcxI&feature=related

cunnosieur

As her leaked sex video jammed China's internet as sex crazy Chinamen scrambled to download the short movie. The girl was identified as an ICBC staff of the branch as she was wearing the bank's uniform while having her orgy with her boyfriend.

%E5%B7%A5%E8%A1%8C%E5%A5%B3+%283%29.jpg

cunnosieur

PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Pretty Bank Exec)

images

IMG_0047.JPG

180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

wrcboi

You don't, they work because they don't want to waste time "idling" around a job to them is just something the do to "socialised". They have money, and in general can do without the job if they want to. Don't stress them out too much and if you are lucky they would stick with the company. I know of this fellow that simply just works for fun. Drives a Lexus, lives in the north shores. After working a few years he felt bored and decided to go tour the world for a year. Monetary is definitely not something they are seeking for, perhaps you have to motivate them with other stuff.

i concur...but i understand tooo...most sporns who never spend time aboard usually do not know this... and most sporns always thinks what happens in sg happens overseas tooo...and they will put sg concepts and thinking at overseas and usually doesnt work.....

Logisex

I concur with Ash007. Rich people also has 24 hours a day and also need to socialise. They are usually not very ambitious in climbing the corporate ladder so you dun really need to make much of an effort to motivate them. They are also not trouble makers as they are not in the job for the money or fancy titles. If they don't like the job or is too stress up, they will just quit.

You get quite a lot of these rich kids in MNCs, financial institutions, SOEs etc in China not out of choice but out of "Guan Xi". You will always get requests from your customers or regulators to "arrange" a job/internship for their sons/daughters/nephews etc.

I know this kid who has a fancy title and office in an Aussie bank who basically does nothing at work. He is the son of the GM of an SOE and if he goes, the SOE account goes with him. If the bank is making millions out of this account, they don't mind paying for an office space and a small salary for these princes as long as they don't create trouble.

Ash007

Eh quick question, what is SOE?

I agree, some of them are hired because of "Guan Xi". But I think because of this, some of these princess/prince can be hired in a different role, depending on personality of course. Namely marketing, sales, relationship building, these prince/princess grows up in an environment where they witness how business are done through their family. If a smart boss/manager know this and can manage it well it would benefit the organisation as well. So hiring a rich kid is not all bad news, if you know how to handle it. Of course, if its a spoilt brat, they could just tell daddy to buy over the business and fire you. :wink:

I concur with Ash007. Rich people also has 24 hours a day and also need to socialise. They are usually not very ambitious in climbing the corporate ladder so you dun really need to make much of an effort to motivate them. They are also not trouble makers as they are not in the job for the money or fancy titles. If they don't like the job or is too stress up, they will just quit.

You get quite a lot of these rich kids in MNCs, financial institutions, SOEs etc in China not out of choice but out of "Guan Xi". You will always get requests from your customers or regulators to "arrange" a job/internship for their sons/daughters/nephews etc.

I know this kid who has a fancy title and office in an Aussie bank who basically does nothing at work. He is the son of the GM of an SOE and if he goes, the SOE account goes with him. If the bank is making millions out of this account, they don't mind paying for an office space and a small salary for these princes as long as they don't create trouble.

Logisex

Eh quick question, what is SOE?

I agree, some of them are hired because of "Guan Xi". But I think because of this, some of these princess/prince can be hired in a different role, depending on personality of course. Namely marketing, sales, relationship building, these prince/princess grows up in an environment where they witness how business are done through their family. If a smart boss/manager know this and can manage it well it would benefit the organisation as well. So hiring a rich kid is not all bad news, if you know how to handle it. Of course, if its a spoilt brat, they could just tell daddy to buy over the business and fire you. :wink:

SOE = State Owned Enterprise

These rich kids could be hired because of their background and their ability to bring in business. They don't have to do or know anything. For example if you go to an interview with a local bank, they will ask you about your family background and not your academic results/work experience. To the branch manager, the ability to bring in immediate business/deposits is the key criteria and they know that as long as you stay with the bank, the account/deposits will stay as well.

I've got a couple of really smart kids in my company who could easily have a cushy position in local banks/enterprises but they felt insulted by the interviewers and do not want to just rot away in these enterprises.

There are plenty of these type of rich and "influential" kids in SG as well.
Some of them really are bright and work hard to revamp the companies they work for, even though it may be family owned or even if they "don't really need the job".
I know of this guy whose family owns a company.
Instead of working for the company, he worked for other mncs to gather all the necessary experience and profile, including ceo positions at 2 large companies. Finally, he went back to his family's company to be the ceo.
For this type of case, nobody can claim that he does not "deserve" to be the ceo.

Logisex

damn i dont have guan xi thats y i m still joblesss......sadcase

There was a recent survey that shows that 75% of the jobs in China are acquired thru "Guan Xi". That leaves only 25% for the rest. Good luck to you.......