Just put up a sign that says ' MAN AT WORK", "LAYING FIBRE CABLE"...nobody will ever bother..they are too busy going to/fro...please keep down the noise..
What fibre cable?? Water Main!!!
Just put up a sign that says ' MAN AT WORK", "LAYING FIBRE CABLE"...nobody will ever bother..they are too busy going to/fro...please keep down the noise..
But Mr Ravinderpal Singh, a criminal lawyer at Kalco Law, said: "It cannot be held to be an indecent act if it is not visible. As long as it's discreet and done behind 'closed doors', then it's okay."
if i have sex with my FB in a public toilet cubicle and with occupants in other cubicles hearing our act...is it considered illegal?
What fibre cable?? Water Main!!!
This "FIBRE CABLE" chick that is being "LAID", is she chio or not? :o
Should be, she is from "open leg"...but the neighboring tent..." Sing & tel" wants her..hurry, better lay that cable quickly...
How about the 60% ' animals' who love being publicly f#@#%$#ked every day?? can we report this to INTERPOL?? ha ha ha ha
haiz, just "LAYING" will do, no need the long story....we know, you know, arr-pri-one will know...arrrrrh...game over :*:
Thank you for politicizing this thread.
Not visible and no one complaint... Next time wear mask on head, condom on dick. Throw them away after the act! Unable to identify the suspects...
"This is similar to people having sex in cars with the windows wound up - as long as someone sees it and makes a complaint, they could be in trouble."
Did anyone complain?? who haven't gone to MacRitchie at Night to catch "monkey" or East Coast..hmmm...even the park rangers, don't complain..any one ever made a complain.. ha ha ha
What's with your new avatar's script? Has hudud law fixed your wayward ways? Public whipping next?dont give knnbccb ideas
if i have sex with my FB in a public toilet cubicle and with occupants in other cubicles hearing our act...is it considered illegal?
When in the act inside your car, your greatest threat is mata-chia. Peeping Tom is next. Other than that, no threat at all. Police may give you a warning or proceed to lay charges. Peeping Tom will walk away when confronted.
Like that Jack Neo also kena lah, since it was committed inside his TOYOTA ALPHARD.