T Think_PAP Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 8, 2009 Messages 513 Points 18 Jun 29, 2015 #1 Ought to be similar to this:
yblzh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 23, 2008 Messages 292 Points 18 Jun 29, 2015 #2 LHL pick wrong color? No stock?
F frenchbriefs Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2013 Messages 17,813 Points 113 Jun 29, 2015 #3 They originally indented a glass coffin so that sinkies may gaze eternally upon his beeming and benevolent face like a smiling buddha but it was cancelled as vampires are afraid of mirrors and reflective surfaces.
They originally indented a glass coffin so that sinkies may gaze eternally upon his beeming and benevolent face like a smiling buddha but it was cancelled as vampires are afraid of mirrors and reflective surfaces.
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Jun 29, 2015 #4 white, black or rainbow.....ALL SHALL BE TURNED INTO ASHES AND DUST - same color.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,383 Points 113 Jun 29, 2015 #5 A white coffin is for virgins. I don't think Old Fart was a virgin when he died. After all, he had fucked with an entire nation since the 1960s.
A white coffin is for virgins. I don't think Old Fart was a virgin when he died. After all, he had fucked with an entire nation since the 1960s.
SeeFartLoong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2008 Messages 1,278 Points 48 Jun 30, 2015 #6 Damn Tulan to see him covered in SG flag. He cover the PAP WHITE FLAG lah. Or covered in my used underwear lah KNN!
Damn Tulan to see him covered in SG flag. He cover the PAP WHITE FLAG lah. Or covered in my used underwear lah KNN!
xpo2015 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2014 Messages 5,344 Points 0 Jun 30, 2015 #8 He has gone to heaven. Coffin is irrelevant now.
think_lees Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 5, 2008 Messages 467 Points 18 Jun 30, 2015 #9 xpo2015 said: He has gone to heaven. Coffin is irrelevant now. Click to expand... Converted Islam?
M mee_siam_hum Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 233 Points 18 Jun 30, 2015 #10 I drink your blood KNN lon pray pray!