• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

seriously is not easy to stay faithful to ur wife for 10 yrs let alone 61 yrs

dun be a cock la, look at his younger son who was not in politic, what happen, fuck around in SingTel. you think if he is not in politic, he wont fuck around?

The son not only fark around in singtel,he also like prc gals at tian-an-men.
He already farking around during ns days. Come on,men are men.It's like a cat drooling over delicious fishes.

i donch quite believe leh... he looks like a wimp and his wife is those bitchy type. I doubt he has the guts to do so. you all are smearing for the sake of smearing.no truth in it.:rolleyes::p

The son not only fark around in singtel,he also like prc gals at tian-an-men.
He already farking around during ns days. Come on,men are men.It's like a cat drooling over delicious fishes.

If the TS had used the word "loyal" instead of "faithful", he would get a lot more people to agree with him.

After the proverbial 7 years itch, all the years thereafter are actually on auto-pilot. So if a couple can stay together despite even intra-itch infidelities, they should be possible to stay under the same roof if not the same bed.

So what's the big deal for this Old Man? He lusts for power than lusts for other women. He's abnormal.

I have watched couples I know of, as they sail into the sunset of their years. When I was young they were in their 30's or ,maybe 40s, quarrel , fight throw things at each other except the kitchen sink or TV set; have mistresses outside, some ever have a 2nd wife. When they are out with their their wives, they husband walk a distance away, never hold hands or show affection, except for festive, official occasion & church.

Now, I still do see many of them, grandparents already...now 40, 50 years into their marriage, when younger fight like cats & dogs, now holding hands initmately, some stumbling along on walkers or husband pushing wife in wheel chair or vice versa...guess we mellow with age...and mellow like old wines, forgive & forget...maybe that make marriages last , I guess!:p

I think hor... the pple that I met and acquaint in my life, I noticed that generally, the more a person is clean, the more wicked he is. vice versa, you see those ah beng and ah seng, they may be mischievous but are more kind hearted in nature.:rolleyes:

agree?

That is quite correct. The seemingly "clean," "Goody-goody Two Shoes" type are the most wicked, conniving, scheming, calculating,instigating. That is because they have no outlet for their Carnal desires. The "naughty" type, always "kio kuay"(call the chickens) in Geylang, they are always satisfied and happy, because they get their rocks off, they get "release"(sperm release). So, they have no time to act the asshole bandit.

I have a few Aunties, now quite old already, because they got no guts to "kio ak"(call Duck), and also they are ugly and their Hubby dun want to touch them, they all day long scheme and plot, and set the whole world around them on fire. 50% of my family are not on speaking terms, because of the instigation of these wicked old Aunties.

I have not met 1 man who is half as dangerous as these frustrated, ugly old women.

yes! this is what i meant! i totally agree with you. I have seen some politicians in real life, they are like that. The thing is that they know how to hide and act but you have that funny gut feeling tht he is that type of wicked person. When I start to notice this kind of people actually exist is when I was working in corporate, a lot of this kind of top scheming pple ard but all pretending to be angel.:eek::eek::mad:

That is quite correct. The seemingly "clean," "Goody-goody Two Shoes" type are the most wicked, conniving, scheming, calculating,instigating. That is because they have no outlet for their Carnal desires. The "naughty" type, always "kio kuay"(call the chickens) in Geylang, they are always satisfied and happy, because they get their rocks off, they get "release"(sperm release). So, they have no time to act the asshole bandit.

I have a few Aunties, now quite old already, because they got no guts to "kio ak"(call Duck), and also they are ugly and their Hubby dun want to touch them, they all day long scheme and plot, and set the whole world around them on fire. 50% of my family are not on speaking terms, because of the instigation of these wicked old Aunties.

I have not met 1 man who is half as dangerous as these frustrated, ugly old women.

I have watched couples I know of, as they sail into the sunset of their years. When I was young they were in their 30's or ,maybe 40s, quarrel , fight throw things at each other except the kitchen sink or TV set; have mistresses outside, some ever have a 2nd wife. When they are out with their their wives, they husband walk a distance away, never hold hands or show affection, except for festive, official occasion & church.

Now, I still do see many of them, grandparents already...now 40, 50 years into their marriage, when younger fight like cats & dogs, now holding hands initmately, some stumbling along on walkers or husband pushing wife in wheel chair or vice versa...guess we mellow with age...and mellow like old wines, forgive & forget...maybe that make marriages last , I guess!:p
When young, the "tail" sticks out proudly from between the legs and they chiong here, there and everywhere.
When old, they lan lan go back to their old wives with their "tail" lying docilely between their legs.

To be a politician, you must be cleaner than a piece of white paper. No affairs, no vices, even drinking alcohol in public must depend on which occasion.

Almost like a saint. Academic is one thing. Moral character, rest assured, they will check up your 18 generations ancestors as well. You can be single, but a divorcee, marks will be deducted.

They do not want any opposition to have any hold on them for their moral character and use it to exemplify why they are not qualified to be serving the people

ya lor... earn so much for what ?
cannot anyhow spend, cannot enjoy life, no vices... no privacy.