Serious - Boss John and Boss Glockman...this 70 road maiden kym?

k1976

Never Too Old: This musician and former girls' band singer began modelling at age 70​

In the final part of a series on elderly who choose to spend their golden years working, CNA speaks to Mdm Deborah Choi, an accomplished performer who became a model past retirement age.
Never Too Old: This musician and former girls' band singer began modelling at age 70

(Photo: CNA/Gaya Chandramohan)

Amdl version in 1990s

Relive the Good Days

Propaganda to persuade daft Sinkies to work until they die.

Fucked up country, fucked up media.

人在天堂,$$$$$ 在银行

We are in Good Hands...no wallory until up lorry

Never Too Old: This musician and former girls' band singer began modelling at age 70​

In the final part of a series on elderly who choose to spend their golden years working, CNA speaks to Mdm Deborah Choi, an accomplished performer who became a model past retirement age.
Never Too Old: This musician and former girls' band singer began modelling at age 70' band singer began modelling at age 70

(Photo: CNA/Gaya Chandramohan)
Can play the guitar and sing, also a lao chio. I take!:biggrin:

I think every parts of her body so saggy that she can strum them like guitar...

Gigolo samsters got kena service b4 this category of clients?

How u maintain erection ah?