Serina Wee wishes all Samsters Happy New Year.

Beauty is in the eye of beholder. Ask our leader if in doubt

i dunno how did you come up with the idea that wife cannot be too beautiful.. If you feel that you are not fit enough for a beautiful wife, it does not mean it will be the same for others.. pls dun be a sinkie..it is very pathetic.

If you likes ah gua who wear heavy makeups , then good for you too .

She like to take shots in the elevator, me too, I know wat type of shots to give
Gives you a lift (to your physical senses, more ways than 1) :p
erection2011 said:
beggar so how to be chooser ?
Beggar thy neighbour? We'll live with scraps, boleh? :p

If your wife is vain and selfish kinds then you will works hard rest of life to make her happy . So beautifull but dont care about you is useless , how many time you can have sexs with her ? If every day piak piak her is only one hours a day, how about the rest of the times if you both can not get allong?
So must find a wife who will makes you laugh and alway supports you .