• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sentosa underwater world vs japan underwater world ..

bro..if im you , i will sue that fucking doctor until he lose his pants and job ...no matter how long the case going to drag...

bro..i dont play games or even watch soccer :) and i dont believe in 传宗接代 . im not giving you negative thoughts about having kids ( if i do , im sorry ) but i have a few friends who told me their kids are waiting for them to die so that they can $ from my friends ..after hearing all kind of horror stories ....i decided not to have kid ...i told my wife if i die i will set up a fund for animals shelter .

Bro if I have the money, I will throw in whatever I have to drag him down. Ppl like me haiz LL......
No lah, dun worry, won't be scared by ur story. I had witnessed more horrifying stories on how kids treat or should I say ill treat their parents. I used to work in a healthcare line, seem a lot of cases.

阿公讲古time: Last time got 1 old man, admitted for very long liao nobody visit. Drag and drag till become social case. So finally MSW (medical social worker) arranged for family to come down and discuss abt discharge plan. Both sons came down, 1 SAF colonel, 1 lawyer. Both dun 1 2 pay medical fee. Their reason is: no money! Coz they have to pay for their pte house, their BM and their kids' tuition fees, so no extra money for lao bei's hosp bill.:eek::eek::eek:

Then got one pt (patient) haven't die yet, 6 children fighting abt who is getting what at the bed side till the ward sister got to go in and screamed them out. Then banned them from entering the room together.

My story power hor. :D

Okinawa Aquarium is the second largest in the world. Largest is the Atlanta Georgia Aquariumin the US. The one in Sentosa can pack up and close.

yes...the lastest aquarium is atlanta georgia . sentosa looks like a fish shop to them ;)

Bro if I have the money, I will throw in whatever I have to drag him down. Ppl like me haiz LL......
No lah, dun worry, won't be scared by ur story. I had witnessed more horrifying stories on how kids treat or should I say ill treat their parents. I used to work in a healthcare line, seem a lot of cases.

阿公讲古time: Last time got 1 old man, admitted for very long liao nobody visit. Drag and drag till become social case. So finally MSW (medical social worker) arranged for family to come down and discuss abt discharge plan. Both sons came down, 1 SAF colonel, 1 lawyer. Both dun 1 2 pay medical fee. Their reason is: no money! Coz they have to pay for their pte house, their BM and their kids' tuition fees, so no extra money for lao bei's hosp bill.:eek::eek::eek:

Then got one pt (patient) haven't die yet, 6 children fighting abt who is getting what at the bed side till the ward sister got to go in and screamed them out. Then banned them from entering the room together.

My story power hor. :D

bro...that why i scare also ...

The pictures must be photoshopped. Singapore is always number 1.
We number 1 in this and number i is that. So i don't believe... because PAP says so. Ahhhhh...my head is hurting. Someone tell me this is not true.

ps lah Underwater world Sentosa is a half-fucked, half-past six effort of an aqaurium. look at the reef (or the lack of), its painted ! They don't want even to maintain a living actual reef.

The latest cool aquarium in Asia is in Okinawa, before that, it was Osaka. I went to Osaka one, the 4 storey tank housing the whale shark simply blew me away...simply no fight lah, Sentosa vs Okinawa / Osaka is like a howitzer vs a pea shooter.

RWS tried to bring whale shark but forced to back off after complain by nature watchdogs, how come these dogs neber go kow peh at Japan?

okinawa? who want to go there, i am only interested to go to tokyo.

ps lah Underwater world Sentosa is a half-fucked, half-past six effort of an aqaurium. look at the reef (or the lack of), its painted ! They don't want even to maintain a living actual reef.

The latest cool aquarium in Asia is in Okinawa, before that, it was Osaka. I went to Osaka one, the 4 storey tank housing the whale shark simply blew me away...simply no fight lah, Sentosa vs Okinawa / Osaka is like a howitzer vs a pea shooter.

RWS tried to bring whale shark but forced to back off after complain by nature watchdogs, how come these dogs neber go kow peh at Japan?

ACRES ..animals rights in singapore ..is just using public funds to mislead singaporean ( most of the funds goes inside their pockets ..louis ng is an asshole who trade those conficated animals from owners in their own backyard ) ..what free the dolphins ? what against animals show in RWS ...what about zoo that have been using animals for show ever since they open for business .why didnt they say anything ?

bro...that underwater world in japan is in okinawa ...i only been there twice . its fucking huge ...theres also a whale shark inside it ....i spend almost 2 hours just staring at the huge tank doing nothing ...with my headphone playing jazz ....sibei shiok .

PLs lah, you fake liviing in japan.. I first saw the header as New Zealand Underwater world. Knnn.... If you really live in Japan, how come you say that is a NZ water world. A bunch of low life sinkie losers here.

??? tony wtf you talking about ? What header ? What NZ ? had too much yaba lately ?

Now I know why you always kena fuck by ppl here .. At first I thought you are just kpkb for fun .. Didn't reply or fuck you ..now I know you are just a trouble maker here ..from today onwards .. You are on my target list ..

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 491
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

cheeby kia , since when i change the title ? i posted yesterday 11:15pm ..Lucian Darth reply my post at 11:20pm ...5 mins different ...you go and ask him if i change the title anot ? in that thread nobody mention about new zealand ..only you come in this morning and keep on saying new zealand ...Lucian Darth can be my withness ...ccb kia ..your ladyboy wife put too much of his sperm inside your coffee this morning isit ? or you kena thailand gong tau liao ? ppl here are not so stupid ..they can know who is faking ...this is my post ...read again before you kena your ladyboy wife gong tau ...go and get a life before even your ladyboy wife dont want you.