• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sentosa underwater world vs japan underwater world ..

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tJH58BFOIuw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/u7deClndzQw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wah piang!:eek::eek::eek:会不会差太远?!!Singapore one, I went with my family in CNY this yr hor, got algae some more leh, the panels were so dirty. Eh bro dun like that leh, make us drool.....

bro...that underwater world in japan is in okinawa ...i only been there twice . its fucking huge ...theres also a whale shark inside it ....i spend almost 2 hours just staring at the huge tank doing nothing ...with my headphone playing jazz ....sibei shiok .

bro...that underwater world in japan is in okinawa ...i only been there twice . its fucking huge ...theres also a whale shark inside it ....

Wow! Mayb one day, if I can live long enough to get my cpf, then I may have a chance to see it. Thanks for sharing! :D

sure can go bro ...its not expensive to go okinawa ...visit during winter time , and their the seafood is at their best ...

Drool......Drool......Drool......Got to wait lah, no money, kids still young. Go there also got to chase kiddos ard, ve to wait for retirement then go for 2nd honeymoon. By then kiddos old enough to throw one side liao. Hahahaha bad daddy! :D

And Singapore, in GDP terms, is richer than Okinawa. What does this mean? Nothing.

Drool......Drool......Drool......Got to wait lah, no money, kids still young. Go there also got to chase kiddos ard, ve to wait for retirement then go for 2nd honeymoon. By then kiddos old enough to throw one side liao. Hahahaha bad daddy! :D

bro..how old are your kids ?

And Singapore, in GDP terms, is richer than Okinawa. What does this mean? Nothing.

oh yes, the cost of living in okinawa is cheap ..so is the pay ...thats why many of them move over to tokyo to earn a living ..

Pre-sch, rowdy and hard to control. Bad combo for tour. Short trip to Msia also got prob. :D

kids are like that when they are young ...shower them with lots of love and in no time they will listen to you ..

bro...that underwater world in japan is in okinawa ...i only been there twice . its fucking huge ...theres also a whale shark inside it ....i spend almost 2 hours just staring at the huge tank doing nothing ...with my headphone playing jazz ....sibei shiok .

Wah lau eh... Bro drifter just by looking at this You Tube vid in Okinawa, I feel like inside the aquarium already... just imagine if I'm there physically in person, the feeling would be tremendous.. So beautiful, feels like you are diving among the big fishes inside the aquarium.. the scenery is so fantastic..

You feel alot of tranquility and at peace looking at this magnificent fishes..:)

kids are like that when they are young ...shower them with lots of love and in no time they will listen to you ..

They are much much better now. I used to carry them on my shoulders like sacks of rice and walked out of shopping malls. If not would be trip cut short. Oh yah my favourite would be wasting time playing catching with them in megamart when we have tons of groceries to buy!!!!
Y dun kids come with manual?!!! :confused:
Pls dun misunderstand, I love them. they are smart and active and they have attitude. :cool:They are not the type to take orders fr u. They have a mind of their and they question a lot. Only time when they are adorable is when I play Angry birds with them. They r so into angry birds that when they prayed, they asked God to kill the 'pigs' for them!!!:eek::eek::eek: Ok lah I sometimes wish that it happen also

They are much much better now. I used to carry them on my shoulders like sacks of rice and walked out of shopping malls. If not would be trip cut short. Oh yah my favourite would be wasting time playing catching with them in megamart when we have tons of groceries to buy!!!!
Y dun kids come with manual?!!! :confused:
Pls dun misunderstand, I love them. they are smart and active and they have attitude. :cool:They are not the type to take orders fr u. They have a mind of their and they question a lot. Only time when they are adorable is when I play Angry birds with them. They r so into angry birds that when they prayed, they asked God to kill the 'pigs' for them!!!:eek::eek::eek: Ok lah I sometimes wish that it happen also

bro...im happy for you ..i love kids but at the same time i want freedom ...my wife keep asking me for kid but im just not ready for them ...

OIC, I tot I was ready, but I wasn't. Then a wise old frd ( dun worry not Jesus )told me, one can never be ready, u just have to pick it up and run along. 1st yr was nightmarish, then come the terrible 2 and 3. But it is all worth while. My wife actually risked her life giving me a kid u know? Stupid FT Dr almost got her killed when she was delivering.

Wah lau eh... Bro drifter just by looking at this You Tube vid in Okinawa, I feel like inside the aquarium already... just imagine if I'm there physically in person, the feeling would be tremendous.. So beautiful, feels like you are diving among the big fishes inside the aquarium.. the scenery is so fantastic..

You feel alot of tranquility and at peace looking at this magnificent fishes..:)

bro...if i am a fish ..i would love to stay there forever ....;)

OIC, I tot I was ready, but I wasn't. Then a wise old frd ( dun worry not Jesus )told me, one can never be ready, u just have to pick it up and run along. 1st yr was nightmarish, then come the terrible 2 and 3. But it is all worth while. My wife actually risked her life giving me a kid u know? Stupid FT Dr almost got her killed when she was delivering.

fuck , again FT doctor !!! did you sue him ?

my friend said the same thing as you ...but really , im still not mentally prepare for a kid yet . i always ask myself , whats the purpose of having a kid ...until now i cannot find a good reason to have one .

fuck , again FT doctor !!! did you sue him ?

my friend said the same thing as you ...but really , im still not mentally prepare for a kid yet . i always ask myself , whats the purpose of having a kid ...until now i cannot find a good reason to have one .

No lah can't sue. I got Dr frd in Medical council. They said only view this as a judgement of err, can't even harm his hair. Bcoz my wife didn't die so to them is no harm done, legally they r safe.We gave it up, if really 1 2 pursue, never ending.

HAHAHAHA!Reason to have kids:
1)传宗接代 2) Leaving behind ur legacy after u die 3) Be ur soccer team 4) So that u can play LAN game without leaving the hse 5) for the continuation of our human race? No lah just pulling ur leg. Dun ve kid when u r SURE that u r not ready. Kids are not like purchases whereby u can return the goods if u dun like, so wise choice my frd.

No lah can't sue. I got Dr frd in Medical council. They said only view this as a judgement of err, can't even harm his hair. Bcoz my wife didn't die so to them is no harm done, legally they r safe.We gave it up, if really 1 2 pursue, never ending.

HAHAHAHA!Reason to have kids:
1)传宗接代 2) Leaving behind ur legacy after u die 3) Be ur soccer team 4) So that u can play LAN game without leaving the hse 5) for the continuation of our human race? No lah just pulling ur leg. Dun ve kid when u r SURE that u r not ready. Kids are not like purchases whereby u can return the goods if u dun like, so wise choice my frd.

bro..if im you , i will sue that fucking doctor until he lose his pants and job ...no matter how long the case going to drag...

bro..i dont play games or even watch soccer :) and i dont believe in 传宗接代 . im not giving you negative thoughts about having kids ( if i do , im sorry ) but i have a few friends who told me their kids are waiting for them to die so that they can $ from my friends ..after hearing all kind of horror stories ....i decided not to have kid ...i told my wife if i die i will set up a fund for animals shelter .