• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sengkang shows the way

Good news for Pinky as the Quiet party remains dominant giving pinky an easier time in office. Also a racist mudslime candidate has been voted into office whilst more capable oppo candidates are left in the dust. Singkies deserve the gahmen they vote for

pinky happy like fuck that CSJ and Lim Tean lost
these 2 will give him nightmares

You can see sinkies are just a bunch of ter nao voters.
When everyone vote oppie, the others will follow suit. They just doesn't want to lose.
Becos it is not possible I.e 0% chance that coincidentally all the pap haters can move to sk at the same time.
I can double confirm it when I overheard uncles to uncles conversation in other wards
Uncle 1 - Ler tao di ang?
Uncle 2 - pap lah bao yia aa mah

The reason, i believe, that SengKang won is because there are many SYT age householders there and much less sexually deprived boomers. A new paradigm shift happens there. SYT age do not like sexually deprived boomers tactics of the yester-years which seems very less evolved and less class.
The actual reason is becos sinkies doesn't want to lose.
They want to be part of a winning team.
Aka kiasu.
Not that sk got more syt.
Other syt in other wards doesn't do that.

Is there a possibility that they will engage in the same action or behavior once more?

People of Seng Kang and Aljunied give Sinkie hope for a Sinkie future.
They have tasted the efficiency of WP and realise it is good in contrary to what PAPPY and msm wanted you to believe. It also explains why Houganese continue to vote for WP for more than 3 decades without fail and still going strong.

They have tasted the efficiency of WP and realise it is good in contrary to what PAPPY and msm wanted you to believe. It also explains why Houganese continue to vote for WP for more than 30 decades without fail and still going strong.
Only 3 decades.

The actual reason is becos sinkies doesn't want to lose.
They want to be part of a winning team.
I would refine that statement by saying Sinkies only want to be associated with winners and share the limelight of being victorious.

This is why 95% Sinkie football fans support Man Utd and Liverpool even though 95% of the 95% have never been to Manchester and/or Liverpool to watch a match live.
It's called victorious by association.

Don't feel bad for the pappies who get voted out. They will never, ever be deprived of gainful employment, or be admonished to upskill themselves.

The lower tier ones, they will agitate and stir shit at the oppo-controlled GRC, trying to bribe the residents and engage in cringe 'charm offensive'. They may or may not be picked as the PAP 'suicide squad' in the next election. Refer to Victor Lye and PAP 'grassroots advisory committee'.

The better ones, they will be parachuted into some safe GRC. See Dr Anus Koh, formerly the 'Son of Punggol' during that by-election.

The elite ones, it will be business as usual, possibly even better. Refer to Ng Chee Meng, the chief of the fraudulent labour union NTUC.

victory will stay in the hand of the SK and Hg GRC voters, it will continue into the future

I would refine that statement by saying Sinkies only want to be associated with winners and share the limelight of being victorious.

This is why 95% Sinkie football fans support Man Utd and Liverpool even though 95% of the 95% have never been to Manchester and/or Liverpool to watch a match live.
Yes, very good analogy.

The estate is well maintained. If WP really do their works these 4years and build the rapport with the residents, they should be able to do better than 4 years ago.

And come every elections the Oppies are like England supporters every 4 years when major tournament comes round.
Always thinking this is the year England will be crown champions.
End up always being disappointed